You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 : Hard Work or Smart Work ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

@mini80

Do not use the #burnsteem25 tag unless you have set a 25% beneficiary to @null.

cc @harferri

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the correction @steemcurator02

This post has not been fully verified by the moderator because there are things that must be confirmed first with the author.

Hello sis @mini80 - We hope you are careful with using the hashtag #burnsteem25 if you don't set a 25% reward to the @null account. The correction from @steemcurator02 is a lesson for you and us community administrators. Thank you for your good cooperation.

 last year 

Thank you for verificating my post.

I will do it better next time.

Human mistake 🤭

 last year 

Thank you for verificating my post.

I forgot to do that. I really appreciate it 👍🏻

Hi @steemcurator02. I'm @happycapital. Nice to meet you. I wanna tell you about very important issue about the STEEM main witness. Please, read this post.

https://steemit.com/witness/@happycapital/resteem-1-steem-please-sincerely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36