Economic activities: diary game(1-11-2022 )🎯 .Going to a cosmetics store to buy bangles.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20221102_222444_0000.png
Made by canva


Steem Entrepreneurs
I am @steem-for-future from Bangladesh


20221014_222109.jpg

A few days ago. In the afternoon me and my friend were walking along the road. At that time, I suddenly saw a batch light in the hand of a person. In particular, it is called Kathi Bala in our regional language. So after seeing a bracelet on a nice person I was inspired and thought I would buy a bracelet from one of the cosmetics stores.. So I visited many cosmetics shops in the neighborhood and there were many sidewalk shops on the street that I visited. But I couldn't find a good quality bracelet anywhere. Finally, after much searching, my eyes met a wonderful cosmetics store. So first of all I entered that cosmetics shop and asked the cosmetics shop owner if there would be hand bangs??

So the shopkeeper told me that he has lots of bracelets for men. So I was very happy to hear him and told him what kind of bala is available to you??

20221014_221949.jpg

So the shopkeeper gave me several types of bracelets. Finally I chose a nice bala.After looking at several hand-held baselights, I asked the shopkeeper how much this baselight cost. So the shopkeeper showed me a batch of light worth about 10 stims and that seemed very expensive to me.. So I couldn't buy that basslight because I didn't have that much money and walked out of the store. Eventually I searched several other stores and the ball was nowhere to be found.

So I went back to the cosmetics store feeling upset and told the shopkeeper that I am willing to pay 7 e
steem for your escape.

However last shop Ola informed me that just for you I want to sell this hand batch light for only 8 STEEM.. So as I had a small amount of money, with the help of my friend and borrowed three steems from the friend and bought the bracelet.. However, I was very happy after purchasing the bracelet.

20221014_221944.jpg

8 The bracelet I bought with Steem..

After that I paid the shopkeeper and browsed more cosmetics items in his shop. I liked his shop very much. What I liked best about this shopkeeper was his honest manners and the way he decorated his shop. The cosmetics shopkeeper has decorated his shop very nicely and I was able to buy the bracelet due to his very good use and thanks to the shopkeeper for that.

The cosmetics shop is very nice. And quality cosmetics are available. First of all, you should check the name, price and price list of those cosmetics and if you want, you can buy some cosmetics at a low price from this store.. Let's take a look at the name and price.

ProductpriceSteem price
20221014_222020.jpg200 tk20 steem
20221014_221955.jpg50 tk2.5 steem
20221014_222012.jpg25 tk1.2 steem
20221014_222002.jpg100 tk4.5 steem
20221014_221944.jpg160 tk8 steem
20221014_221949.jpgothers products available


If you want you can also buy some products from this shop at very low price and very good quality. The location of that store is given below for your convenience.

Screenshot_20221102-225034_Chrome Beta.jpg

https://w3w.co/however.hamster.mammoths



salaam

steem-for-futuresearch me here



20220913_142244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice and quality.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting the blog. Thank you very much for the inspiring comment. You can also work with us if you want. Share your best work with us and win prizes. Looking forward to your quality full post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49