You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W3 | "Steem education festival"

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hey friend

When I started on the platform a year and a half ago, I saw getting 500 SP as far away, through the clubs then I reached 1000 SP, I created the habit and understood the vision, and the focus of growing my SP on the platform

I love how you have showed consistency on your vision, that really means you are a really focused steemian, that is a rare but lovely attributes I hope it takes you to great height that you set ad your vision.

Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53