Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in my city| Sari factory in my city|20% @steemkindness|

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very good by the grace of God.The contest organized by the community account is Business Review of your city.This is a great contest.This is a very important contest for me.Because I've already done a number of business reviews here.From which I got a very positive whole.But today I will share with you a traditional business of my city.That is to make cloth from loom.This is a business very famous for my city.In this post I will discuss some below about this Sari industry.

Polish_20220428_015616142.jpg

The garment industry I am going to discuss with you today is my father's factory.This factory was established by my father in 2003.Regular sari is made here.From the beginning my father started a sari factory here.We had this factory established when I was very young.However, we have a lot more ideas about this business.My father in particular manages the factory very efficiently.The name of my city is Tangail.I live in Hugra Union, Tangail.Our factory is located in our house.Sari of advanced mind is made here.All the saris made by our factory are exported abroad.The sari of our factory is very famous in the country and abroad.Especially the saris made in our Tangail city are more famous.Poets have written many poems about our sari.While writing the poem, he said,

River Canal Beel Gajari Forest.Tangail sari is the treasure of your glory.

There are many more features of this sari.Much happier that my father started this beautiful business.I will present to you our factory and made sari.Let's get started.We hope you enjoy our traditional business.

IMG_20220427_160842.jpg

In the picture you can see the sari making factory.It is our own factory.Traditional sari is made here.Our factory is located in our own house.There are ten workers here.They work here regularly.We have eleven machines in this factory.In which about three sari are made every day.It takes about three and a half hours to make a sari in one machine.We make a lot of high quality sari here.From which we make a lot of profit every year.We need many ingredients to make this sari.I have mentioned below the ingredients for making sari.

IMG_20220427_160904.jpgIMG_20220425_171229.jpg
IMG_20220425_171207.jpgIMG_20220425_171128.jpg
IMG_20220425_171119.jpgIMG_20220425_171044.jpg
  1. Yarn
  2. Color
  3. Skilled workers.
  4. Machine
  5. A mechanic
  6. Plan

In addition, many more types of equipment are needed.Many kinds of equipment have been used in our factory.Things that are very valuable.I have mentioned many essential elements here.There are many more types of essentials besides these.Sari is made all together.It takes about three and a half hours to make a sari on each machine.A worker operates two machines at a time.When a worker makes a sari, 100 rupees is allocated for it.I have mentioned the list of wages of the workers below.

IMG_20220425_171222.jpgIMG_20220425_171139.jpg

IMG_20220425_171054.jpg

The daily wage of a worker.

A worker can make six garments a day.It takes about 12 hours to make six fabrics.When workers operate two machines simultaneously.And if a worker operates a machine he can make three saris every day.Below I have mentioned the muhuri of making each sari.

Wages of 1 piece.120 BDT2.57 steem
Wages of 2 piece240 BDT5.14 steem
Wages of 3piece360 BDT7.70 steem
Daily wage360 BDT7.70 steem

The above list applies to a machine.When a worker operates two machines, his wages will double.I have mentioned below the list of wages of a worker when he operates two machines.

Wages on a machine360 BDT7.70 steem
Wages on 2 machine720 BDT15.40 steem
---------

Above I have given the details of the wages of the workers. Now I will discuss the price of sarees.I will present the pictures and price list of the saris in a continuous manner.Here are the different price lists of different sarees.Let's not know the value of the sari.

IMG_20220427_160904.jpg

In the picture above you can see a blue colored sari. The sari has been made with very outer color.So and the saree has been designed very aesthetically.Pictures and prices of sarees mentioned below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220427_160904.jpg1650 BDT35.86 steem


IMG_20220425_171128.jpg

In the picture above you can see another sophisticated design.This sari has been beautifully embroidered.The hem of the sari and the texture are filled with very beautiful designs.Pictures and price list of sarees mentioned below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220425_171128.jpg1670 BDT36.30 steem


IMG_20220425_171222.jpg
In the picture above you can see a worker making sari with his skilled hands.This sari is embroidered with golden thread.That is why the designs of sarees have come out in a very nice way.Pictures and price list of this saree mentioned below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220425_171222.jpg1720 BDT37.39 steem


IMG_20220425_171109.jpg

In the picture above you can see a beautifully designed sari.It is very glamorous in Nakshi.Embroidered with green and gold colored yarn.The sari looks very nice with the green pattern on the red color. I have mentioned the picture and price list of the saree below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220425_171109.jpg1600 BDT34.78 steem


IMG_20220425_171207.jpg
You can see a sari in the picture above.Which has been showered in black and white.It looks a lot like a lungi, but it's a sari.Besides, this sari is very aesthetic.It is a little different from other saris.Pictures of sari and market price mentioned below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220425_171207.jpg1550 BDT33.69 steem


IMG_20220425_171044.jpg

You can see another aesthetic design in the picture above.The sari is very nicely colored.The pink sari is embroidered in yellow, black and pink.This sari is beautiful to look at and its specialty is better than other sari.So its price is a little higher than other saris.I have mentioned the picture and price list of the saree below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220425_171044.jpg1750 BDT38.04 steem


IMG_20220425_171215.jpg

In the picture above you can see a pink sari.The sari is filled with many small nakshis.It has been embroidered in many small ways.Besides, the designs of this sari are very aesthetic.I have mentioned the picture and price list of the sari below.

PictureBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
IMG_20220425_171215.jpg1450 BDT31.52 steem


Above I have presented many saree designs in front of you.All the designs of sarees are our own.We export saris to our own country and abroad.My family is run by this business.Our family lives on prosperity from business income.The sari is made by our own efforts so it is forbidden to imitate it.I have shown you many saree designs.I have converted the pictures and price list of saris to Bangladeshi taka and steem price.The steem price is determined according to the current steem price chart.

image.png

Click here to know the price of Steem.

Business location information.

Name of the place.Uttarhugara Molla Para.
Location Codelocation Code here
CountryBangladesh 🇧🇩
CityTangail
Review by@solaymann

Thank you so much for visiting my post.Stay well Stay healthy.See you again with new business activity.


cc:@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steempreneurship @f2i5 @harferri @afrizalbinalka

Sort:  

woven fabric is a very good business, i really like woven fabric business but i don't have enough experience with this business.

Even in my country, Indonesia, woven fabrics are a tourist attraction for foreign tourists to buy them. Oh yes, thank you for sharing your contest link in the steem entrepreneurs community, we really enjoy your business review, the language used is easy for me to understand. Success always for you @solayman.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI0.00
 2 years ago 

Even in my country, Indonesia, woven fabrics are a tourist attraction for foreign tourists to buy them.

Oh well In fact, the improved fabrics are exported abroad.This is a very good business.

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

no problem have a nice day my friend.🍻

 2 years ago 

First I must thank your father for establishing his Garment Factory which he is now a source of income to your family and other workers that earn they living from the garment factory.

It seem to me that sari is a good business that one can venture into at your side and you people are working tirelessly in producing quality materials that will satisfied customers needs.

Thank you so much for sharing this post.
Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy with your valuable comments.Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.🙂🙂

 2 years ago 

Hermosa labor la que hacen en la fábrica de Sari de tú familiaz bellos diseños, hacen un trabajo diario que además de llevar ingresos a la familia también crea empleo.

No conozco de su cultura, pero gracias a Steemit podemos ver más allá de nuestras fronteras lo bello que hay en otros países.

Disculpa mi ignorancia, pero me gustaría saber que utilidad le dan al Sari, como vestuario? Cómo cortinas para adornar el hogar? Es una preda considerada sagrada para ustedes? Agradecería que me sacarás de dudas.

Éxito y prosperidad en el concurso y en su negocio.


Beautiful work they do in your family's Sari factory, beautiful designs, they do a daily work that in addition to bringing income to the family also creates employment.

I do not know your culture, but thanks to Steemit we can see beyond our borders what is beautiful in other countries.

Excuse my ignorance, but I would like to know what use they give to the Sari, as a wardrobe? As curtains to decorate the home? Is it a preda considered sacred for you? I would be grateful if you could answer my questions.

Success and prosperity in the contest and in your business.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Excuse my ignorance, but I would like to know what use they give to the Sari, as a wardrobe?

Sari is the traditional dress of Bengali women.Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

Best regards 💝

 2 years ago 

Gracias por aclarar mi duda amigo. Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪.1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Excuse my ignorance, but I would like to know what use they give to the Sari, as a wardrobe?

Sari is the traditional dress of Bengali women.Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

Best regards 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61