You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in my city| Sari factory in my city|20% @steemkindness|

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

First I must thank your father for establishing his Garment Factory which he is now a source of income to your family and other workers that earn they living from the garment factory.

It seem to me that sari is a good business that one can venture into at your side and you people are working tirelessly in producing quality materials that will satisfied customers needs.

Thank you so much for sharing this post.
Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very happy with your valuable comments.Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61