BETTERLIFE|| THE DIARY GAME 10 OCTOBER 2023 || Wandering through the city's trees.

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?


My regards to the moderators and admins of this community. First thing I woke up this morning after waking up I went outside and took a walk outside for a while while walking outside I met one of my younger brothers. Talked to him for a long time. After talking, he told me that there will be a tree fair today, that is, the tree fair will start from today, based on our district, so I thought that I will go today. Then I told my mother that today I will go to the tree fair so I need some money and she gave me some money.

20231010_170230.jpg

Then I ate, drank, showered and worked for a while around noon. After work, I went for a walk to the tree fair. Actually, I like these tree fairs very much. To me, this tree fair is held in every district of Bangladesh once a year. It would be wrong to say that it is upazila-based and district-based. These trees are fair. And these tree fairs are very fun. I especially like these tree fairs because there are many kinds of plants available in tree fairs and I sometimes buy plants but let's see what trees can be bought this time.

20231010_170241.jpg

20231010_170250.jpg

After entering through the gate, I noticed that there are about 20 to 30 stalls of different types of shops, which have many types of plants. So I first went to a shop and took some pictures. First I was busy taking pictures. The whole fair I took pictures first. Then I observed the plants well. Because it is not possible for me to observe the plants while taking pictures. First of all I saw an uncle he brought some good trees he has different fruit trees like pomegranate orange apple etc besides mango tree I asked him and he told me the price of those fruit trees.

Basically the people who bring different plants there are almost all involved in nurseries. They all do plant nurseries because of which they bring their plants here to show people and sell them which will be the marketing of their nursery. I saw that many students and various types of professional people had come to the tree fair. While they were buying trees, I met some younger brothers. They also came to buy trees. I saw one who bought a papaya tree. I asked how much the papaya tree cost. He said that it was 100 taka.

20231010_170301.jpg

But the tree that I saw the most was the coconut tree. Coconut trees are the most brought to this fair. I have experience in buying trees. I come to the fair almost every year and buy a tree with one. But today I don't want to buy more trees. Because at present the situation is very bad due to which I can't buy trees that much means I don't have much money then I got out of there and I went to our river bed.

20231010_170337.jpg

I went to the river and had a good time. It was almost evening at the riverbed. I quickly came home on my bike and told my mother what I saw and what I did in the fair. This was my writing about the fair. I hope you like it. Thank you for reading my post. Please let me know if there are any mistakes.

THANK YOU FOR READINGMY POST
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you bro @sobuj34 for your contribution to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

We found photos (1,2 and 3) that are very striking (very different) from your introduction to Achievement1. We are waiting for your explanation.

Cc : @ripon0630

His achievement-1 presentation picture does not match the pictures in other posts. Checking his activities, found that he has edited his achievement-1 publication very recently which is suspicious.

IMG_20231011_064615.jpg

I appreciate your work very much. Thank you very much ,brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43