Achievement 1:My introduction post @sobuj34

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My identity:

My name is Md. Sabuj Sarkar. My username @sobuj34. My home is in monigonj upozila of madaripur district. My parents are me and my two brothers. I am the youngest. My father is an elected member of our village and mother is a housewife. My family is a very happy family. We all live together.

Educational Qualification:

I passed SSC from Monipur Pilot High School and got admission in Monipur Govt College. Currently I am studying there. I passed SSC in 2020 and got admission in Inter first year in Monipur Govt College. My favorite subjects are English and Maths. I like these two subjects the most.

My goal in life:

First of all I want to join a good university and study there. I want to become a lawyer in the future because I like advocacy very much. I used to watch the advocacy of heroes and heroines on TV since childhood. Inspired by that, I wanted to become a lawyer.

My hobbies:

I mainly love to travel. Also sometimes I sing songs and like it very much. Now I often go to different places and roam around in Madaripur. I love music very much. Sometimes I sing songs. I sometimes sing when there is a program or concert. I still sing on stage when there are events in our area. I like to sing very much.

Motivation to come to Estimate platform:

My dear sister @taskinnahar12 gave me idea about this platform. He told me that here I can work and earn. So I want to work on this platform. Basically from him I got to know about this platform.

Please forgive me if there is any mistake in my writing. Thank you all for reading my writings, I wish you all good health, God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community! Best wishes and good luck

Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to this platform, best wishes for you brother.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Hello
@sobuj34

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

 last year 

Bienvenido amigo! espero que puedas seguir creciendo!!!

Hello @sobuj34

You have changed your Achievement-1 publication after it has been verified. Just reviewing your activity shows that you have edit your Achievement-1 publication.

IMG_20231011_064615.jpg

Your achievement-1 presentation picture doesn't match the pictures in your other posts which is suspicious.

InCollage_20231011_064501784.jpg

Cc: @taskinnahar12

 7 months ago (edited)

@ripon0630 I think he is posting with someone else's picture. I opened this brother account for good. Now if he is cheating, mute him.I am extremely sorry that I helped in his verification on his behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73