Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life ! | by @sisol

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life ! | by @sisol


Hello everyone. Steemit Update [ May 2nd, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 - Week 2 Back to holding the second week of the contest, @steempreneurship also announced the contest in the second week this time with the theme Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life ! | Prizes 30 Steem.


Write briefly and clearly how you first got to know steemit and why you decided to join the steemit platform.
I first joined the Steemit platform which was in December 2020. At that time my friend @azis introduced this great platform to me. At that time he also guided me to register a Steemit account to completion and he also guided me to be able to write posts here. Not only that, at that time I also met Mr. @nadilchairi who has guided me here until now. With their guidance, I can guide newcomers who have just joined Steemit. Not only helped register a Steemit account, but they also guided me in terms of withdrawing STEEM/SBD. However my friend @azis is currently inactive. I decided to join here because I want to be a writer, I see many great writers here and not only that we also get information about crypto and others. Maybe because I'm busy with office work, maybe that's all briefly why I'm on Steemit until now.

kindness-engagement.jpg
Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life !


Write in detail how steemit and steem change your life for the better, both for yourself personally, family, friends or society with the charity activities you do with steem. Doing a steem promo is also part of the kindness you give to others.

As long as I joined the Steemit platform, of course, there were a lot of things that changed my life where the rewards I got could help my own economy, family, friends and also the people around me. Here, not only writing but also earning rewards in the form of SBD, where the SBD rewards can help with my daily needs. Not only that what I do here, I even help my family at home, some of the results I get here include friends.

A few months ago I also joined @steem.amal by participating in various charity programs that were running at that time and even now they are still running to help people who are in need of help. I participated in the charity program activities, such as helping victims of house fires in the North Aceh district, Lhokseumawe City and its surroundings. With Steemit we can help our brothers who are in need of help and assistance from us. I felt happy with the charity work that I was involved in at that time. At that time I also did a steem promo to some friends to be able to join Steemit by helping to register their own account and guiding them sincerely without expecting anything in return.

steemexclusive.jpg
Some photo documentation on charity work

I also hope that with Steem and Steemit it can help others who are in need of any kind of help. In fact, I also see many Steemit users doing good deeds here, such as a few weeks ago they held an iftar activity with orphans and other charities.



CC : STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Moderator, @subkiusman As Moderator, @f2i5 As Moderator, and @afrizalbinalka As Moderator

Note : 20% of Rewards Donated to @steemkindness

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  

wow...it's true that your initial story was steemit, I was very moved to read it

 2 years ago 

thank you for reading the experience about my beginning in steemit

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @sisol for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI37.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago (edited)

Good luck brother.. thanks for share an interesting story with us..

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

The history of your introduction with Steemit is very good, Wish you success again and wish you good luck in this Challenge contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. Happy Eid al-Fitr

 2 years ago 

Amazing steemit journey sir. Good luck in the future sir

 2 years ago 

Thanks you friend @walictd

 2 years ago 

Steemit mengubah hidup banyak orang menjadi lebih baik

 2 years ago 

iya bahkan dengan steemit kita dapat membantu orang banyak yang sedang membutuhkan bantuan.

 2 years ago 

Betul sekali itu bang @sisol melalui donasi ke program amal, tinggal dimana bang?

 2 years ago 

Saya tinggal di nisam aceh Utara

 2 years ago 

Oh mantap bang, salam kenal

 2 years ago 

In addition to getting rewards, the steemit platform is one of the charitable media that can help the community with a small portion of the money we get. A place to increase knowledge and friendship. Interesting post brother @sisol

 2 years ago 

yes it's true what you say not only get rewards here. But we can make friends and help others in charity work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94