Contest Entry For - The Role Of Smartphone In Supporting Your Activities On Steemit || Participant: SHOHANA

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Hello friends, Today in this blog I'll share the role my smartphone playing in my social activities or on steemit. This contest is really awesome one and I would like to share my comfortable experience with my smartphone when using steemit. Before starting I would like to talk about my smartphone's name and some qualities in a brief.

Right now I'm using Mi phone which is also well known brand as Redmi I'm using this phone since February 9, 2019 and this phone is a gem, very much user friendly, never lagged and never perform bad. I'm really very happy with the features of this phone as it has 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM.

The model No. of my phone is Note 6 Pro It was affordable and I've no plan for changing my phone upcoming next 5 years (At least). I'm really very impressed with my phone features. My day start with the phone and my day end with the phone, now it become one of the part of my life as I want to be active on steemit and social media to promote steemit.

image.png

line1.png

My phone screen with apps icons (left) Steemworld.org In my Phone (Right)

My Smartphone Supporting To Be Active On Steemit :

Chrome Browser in my phone help be to active on steemit. My day start with steemit and end with steemit and my phone made this possible to be active maximum time of a day. As you can see in the images above, my phone support so many useful apps and it has no hanging or lagging issue thankfully.

My phone have a 12-megapixel (back camera) (f/2.2, 1.25-micron) + 5-megapixel (front camera) which help me to capture moments to share on steemit blogs. I can use editing apps to make my images more sharp and beautiful. I'm an active blogger on steemit. My phone helping me to be active all the time, I can check notifications easily from my phone.

image.png

Steemit profile and the site I check my steemit account status

My Smartphone Supporting To Promote Steem On Social Media:

As an active steemit blogger I promote steem on social media. I'm active on Twitter and YouTube where I promote steemit. My phone help me a lot to do #promo-steem activities and interact with other steemians. Feel free to have a look on my twitter and youtube (link available in the bottom of this blog). I use useful tags on twitter when tweet that I can reach maximum people who wants to write and earn from around the world.

My social media accounts are strong enough as many newbie steemians came to this platform after seeing my YouTube video tutorials about steemit and I guide them via my smartphone on discord.

image.png

line1.png

My Steem Wallet (left) & Tron Link Pro App (Right)

My Smartphone Supporting To Check Steemit Wallet & Transactions :

I've saved my keys on my drive safely which is also accessible from my phone. Google drive is available for almost all the android smartphone which made this possible. So this way I transfer my steem, sbd, tron to other wallet if emergency or necessary. My phone made things easy and few touch on screen, things happen automatically.

As you can see above in the photo that I'm using TronLink Pro App to access my tron balance or wallet easily, no need to copy and paste all the keys available on drive. This app is another comfortable option of my phone. Steemit is awesome when I'm browsing it from my phone. Sometimes I write diary game blogs and photography posts from my phone. I can easily comment on other's post on steemit from my phone easily.

To use steemit regularly and actively my smartphone has a great contribution and now I can say that I really love my smartphone as it brings or bringing lots of blessings like steemit platform. My phone was in affordable price and now I believe the price was reasonable.

Smartphone ModelPrice In BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)Price In USDPrice In Steem
Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro20,000Tk (My purchased price)235 USD (approximately)422 steem (approximately)

line1.png

Place Where From I bought My Smartphone:
Noapara Bazar, Abhaynagar, Jashore, Khulna, Bangladesh. (My hometown)

W3W Location : https://w3w.co/locating.platinum.merrily
One more thing, I can use w3w or https://what3words.com/ website from my phone easily, there is an app available on play store but I prefer using it from my phone's browser.

Thanks For Reading

Contest Link: Contest Announcement - The role of smartphone in supporting your activities on steemit By @harferri

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Thanks to Steem Entrepreneurs community
and Admin @harferri and @irawandedy @tucsond for creating such amazing community.
Special thanks to @harferri for hosting this awesome contest for us 💚

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank for your contribution

 3 years ago 

My pleasure and thank you for accepting my entry 😊

Thanks you for your participation in this Contest. Always Success for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27