Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W4 | My Business Ideas for Beauty Salon.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-02-02T215502.822.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. Today I will participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W4 organized by the Steem Entrepreneurs community. The theme of which is Sharing Business Ideas for Steempreneurs. You've chosen a concept well that we Steemians can develop.

Today I have appeared before you with my dream project. It is a beauty salon. Nowadays, we are becoming quite aware of ourselves. Everyone is very interested in how they can present themselves in front of people. We all want to clean and take care of ourselves. Nowadays, it is seen that both men and women around the world go to the salon to maintain their beauty. Because they like to show themselves in front of everyone through service. So I want to serve my beauty salon based on this content. Today I will present my business idea to you.

My Business Idea for Beauty Salon

My ideal business name would be Dream Beauty Boutique. The salon will not be any ordinary salon. Instead of the need to visit many shops, my salon will offer a wide range of specialties. Nail salons, hair salons, facials, and professional cosmetics will all be part of my salon. Generally, girls and women must visit a hair salon before getting their nails done. It's usually chaos, but you can get everything done in one place at my salon. You won't spend gas around town, and you can schedule an appointment and get everything there, of course, with complimentary water or drink.

The main waiting area of the salon will have periodicals and television for those waiting for their appointment or arriving early. The waiting room will have excellent plush seats too. In addition, if a woman has to bring her child into the waiting room, there will be piles of toys in an undivided area to amuse the young. To complement the ladies, the hair salon area of my salon will include gorgeous black leather-pat-toned chairs and a long illuminated body-length mirror.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-02 at 10.01.05 PM (1).jpeg

Each stylist will be segregated into a booth-like room in the hair salon sector. This booth-like location will make a consumer feel secluded from others, and the booth will provide some privacy, unlike other salons where you can see everyone. Of course, massage chairs of sufficient size are available in the salon's manicure department. You can simultaneously have your manicure and pedicure if you get your nails done. This will save the time of the consumer. Most nail salons require you to sit down for a pedicure first, and then you get your manicure to follow.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-02 at 10.01.06 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-02-02 at 10.01.05 PM.jpeg

A few back rooms will be reserved for women who receive facials and professional makeup. Professional makeup will consist of only top-of-the-line cosmetics and top-of-the-line professionals applying it. However, different facials are available, such as acne reduction and microdermabrasion. The mission of my salon is to help people save time.

Leadership is an essential trait to running a successful business. Leadership is needed to run a business. Business leadership is essential because it requires someone who can deal with problems on the spot and take responsibility. I am more of an autocratic leader. An authoritarian leader dominates and expects things to be done their way. While an authoritarian leader takes charge and grabs the bull by the horns, this person has an advantage since they deal with anxiety immediately. However, an authoritarian leader has the drawback of telling others what to do and how to perform it.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-02 at 10.03.54 PM.jpeg

Some individuals dislike authoritarian leaders because they are more forceful than passive. However, an authoritarian leader is preferable to a lax leader who can't get things done on time or doesn't handle things at all and waits until the last moment. I am also a bureaucratic leader because it is essential to follow the rules of a job. Rules are laid down with purpose. One of the disadvantages of being a bureaucratic leader is that many employees believe this type of leader needs to be more flexible and approachable.

My Ideal Salon is undoubtedly a viable company. My ideal business requires someone kind and dedicated to their work. My company will be highly profitable and will have a significant impact on people's lives. Most people, especially moms, appreciate anything that makes their lives easier. Women like to beautify themselves but often need more time and energy. The beauty shop allows women to stay in one place and not have to go far, and the entertainment of children will have a significant effect. My salon didn't seem too far; Instead, it seemed more futuristic. Businesses are evolving, and my salon is a great example.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

AB
Ownership of Images@shiftitamanna
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/sends.prowess.reclining
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro


I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @mdkamran99, @xkool24, @naka05 & @emsonic to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Engagement Challenge link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W4| Sharing Business Ideas for Steempreneurs.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steempreneurship

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @shiftitamanna, I hope I can visit your beauty salon sometime, I would like this very much, hehehehe.

See you friend..!

welcome my friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Many great ideas thanks for sharing business ideas with us

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, my friend! I would really like to visit your beauty salon sometime, so I hope I can, excellent ideas galore thank you for providing us with business ideas.

Thank you so much mam.

Your post has been supported by @harferri from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

03/02/2023


image.png

Thank you for your support.

When it comes to ideas for a beauty salon, there are countless options to consider. You might focus on offering a wide range of services, from haircuts and coloring to manicures, pedicures, and facials. Or, you might specialize in a particular area, such as skincare or makeup application.

No matter what direction you choose to take your salon with here, one thing that's essential is creating a comfortable and relaxing environment for your clients. This includes investing in high-quality equipment, like comfortable chairs for your facial and beauty treatments.

If you're in the market for a new facial chair, I'd highly recommend checking out Aria Chairs. Their chairs are designed with both comfort and functionality in mind, making them the perfect addition to any beauty salon. Plus, their products are made with the highest quality materials and are built to last, so you can be sure you're making a wise investment for your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63