SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Blue Gradient Modern Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail _20240219_213906_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest LIVING WITH STEEM organized in Steem Entrepreneurs by @steempreneurship.

Income and Skills Development

money-6780010_1280.webp
Source

Ofcourse Steemit is a greatest source of passive income for me these days. Even their was a time when I have joined Steemit in April 2023, I have nothing in my hand. I was studying and having no job, that time Steemit was the only source of income for me. So I can say it used to be my active income some time before.

Alhamdulillah I have now my own job in hand, and I take Steemit is a source of passive income for me. The revenue I generate from here is my passive earning.

Talking about skills like writing, photography and things like that, so I would say with full honesty that Steemit helped me a lot in this regard. I have checked it when I started writing my research. It was too much easy for me to write on a topic even have less data available on. It really really helped me improving my writing skill. Even though my reading skill got improved as well.

Community and Social Support

pexels-photo-3280130 (1).jpeg
Source

This is the best community here in Steemit. I rank it in my best communities list. I really enjoy reading people's post, mostly when they are about diary game or buying products or shopping and things like that.

This is really an active community with very much quick response. In addition to finical support like upvotes, you can get best guidance from the Mods and Admins here. Here the Mods and Admins are the most experts one with many years of experience. It organized a logical and too much knowledgeble topics too. I really enjoy participating in these.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

pexels-photo-269323.jpeg
Source

Yes I found Steemit has given me too much, it could be in terms of finance, or social life like friends and things like that. As I have mentioned above it really helped me in improving my reading and writing skill too.

Talking about social life, I would say I have too many close friends I first time meet them in Steemit. They are my friends because of Steemit. Too many in Pakistan and even outside country too. I have even some steem representative best friends here. If talking about financ I have sold my steem once, that time I was too much in need of money. Steemit became the source to fullfil that need of mine.

In general I promise I am too much happy and consider myself lucky that I am a part of such a beautiful platform. All here is positivity without any hate, or any spam and scam. You can earn good money, can make good friends here too and can gain too many good skills.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @kouba01, @mile16, @pelon53 @solaymann to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Steemit is indeed a blessing to many. You’ve shared your experience and I can see the areas in which Steemit has helped you improve. I wish you many more success here!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

 3 months ago 

Steemit telah membawa perubahan dalam hidup anda, Steemit telah membantu keterampilan dan kemampuan kita dalam banyak hal seperti menulis dan fotografi, mempunyai hubungan sosial yang baik serta mempunyai pendapatan yang di up votes oleh para kurator.

Semoga sukses temanku...

Sin duda steemit nos ha dado muchas oportunidades de salir adelante, siendo inclusive una página, es un trabajo si queremos considerarlo así, al igual que ustedes me alegra poder subir mi contenido a esta plataforma y que tenga un apoyo! Suerte en la dinámica! 👾👾👾

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment here dear friend. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63