Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite Purifying virtuevirtue|

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
🌹 Hello friends I am Shahariar from Bangladesh.। 🌹

The virtues I am going to discuss are closely related to our lives. They are all known as pure qualities. For example, we need shampoo to clean our hair. We need soap to clean our body. We need Surfacexel to clean our clothes. And we need glass cleaner to clean the glass of our house. So when I saw the topic of this post I thought I should share my favorite cleaning products with you. Sharing with you my favorite virtues pictures. which we have been using in our daily life.

IMG_20220909_150014.jpg

The soap I use for my hygiene is my favorite because it gives me 100% germ protection. And I love its fragrance.The name of this soap is Dettol
IMG_20220909_145932.jpgIMG_20220909_145916.jpg
The shampoo that I use to clean my hair is Sunshlik Shampoo. I started using this shampoo as suggested by my girlfriend. Several days ago I noticed that my hair was falling out. So I asked my doctor girlfriend how to stop hair loss. My friend recommended me to use this shampoo. And after using it my hair stopped growing. Even though it is a girls shampoo, this shampoo is my favorite.

IMG_20220909_145828.jpg

We use different detergents to clean our clothes. Many times these detergents remove the color along with the dirt from the clothes. Due to which the clothes get ruined very quickly. So I use such a detergent. Which easily removes dirt from clothes. And clothes last longer.
IMG_20220909_145658.jpgIMG_20220909_145648.jpg
I am sharing with you the glass cleaner that I use to clean various glasses in our house. One of the reasons I like it is that it cleans the glass very nicely by spraying it on the glass. And using it removes all the stains on the glass.
### I am sharing with you the prices of these products.

Price List Of My Favoriteproduct


I hope you like my post, I am ending today's post by wishing that everyone will be very well and healthy.
Name
Price In Bangladeshi Taka
Price In Steem
Dettol soap
45tk
2 steem (approx.)
Wheel Detergent Pow Powder
55tk
2.80 steem (approx.)
Glass cleaner
130tk
5.5 steem (approx.)
Categoryphotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh


🌹🌹Steem Entrepreneurs🌹🌹

Thanks For All The Support
# Invite,

@victoradebiyi
@uoid
@blue0
@leicorp1
Hello friends please join this contest .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I agree with your opinion about this everyday product,
Gives us benefits and helps us stay healthy,
The house is neat, hygienic, and smells good, the mother is happy that the family is happy, with these products we can increase our enthusiasm for activities,
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Your comment inspires me to post.

 2 years ago 

Your product its very useful for daily activities, altough its a simple product but contain a hygnie material that our body needs. Thanks for sharing your favorite product with us.
all best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so mach medam... For you your compliment....

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Good.
I really liked his participation because everything he says is true.
I had never seen that brand of soap, much less a glass cleaner 🤔 but everything he chose is very useful.
Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @shahariar1 for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 2 and let's interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI4.6 ( 3.39 % self, 59 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Score
6.8

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, me agrada que hayas decididio hablar de tus productos de higiene personal. Eso es muy importante para nosotros. Por cierto, creo que tienes un pequeño error:

Empecé a usar este champú por sugerencia de mi novia. Hace varios días noté que se me caía el pelo. Así que le pregunté a mi novia doctora cómo detener la caída del cabello. Mi amigo me recomendó usar este champú.

¿Fue su novia o un amigo que le recomendó ese shampoo para la caída del cabello?

Los precios se ven accesibles, casi iguales a los de aquí en Venezuela. Saludos hermano, que tengas suerte en el concurso

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

 2 years ago 

All the items you display are very useful for your daily life. Of the soaps and shampoos you choose it is the best choice. I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much... Your comments are very important to me.🥀

 2 years ago 

Here we have to share benefits with others, interaction is needed to start progress.

Hola @santiago1, me gusta poder conocer los productos de limpieza tanto de uso personal cómo del hogar. En tu participación nos presentas excelentes productos, el que más llamó mi atención fue el champú que utilizas, ya que me parece maravilloso que fortalezca nuestro cabello y previene la caída del mismo, ya que conozco a varias personas con este problema y saber que puedo referirles este champú para resolver su situación es increíble. Fue un placer leer su participación. Éxitos y bendiciones para usted.😊

 2 years ago 

Thamk you so much medam...!

 2 years ago 

I always use Omo when ever am washing because it makes easier for me to wash. Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51