Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and mission to join steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi steemians, how are you all doing today? I also hope everyone is fine. This is my first time in participating in a contest from this wonderful community have been hearing of and also seeing. With due respect and appreciation, I thank @steempreneurship for organizing this contest.

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

I joined steemit last year April and I knew about this awesome platform from my ex-vlassmate, known as James, he's currently in the university. James introduced Steemit to my class boys and I, I was the only one who agreed to join.

1676596155255.jpg

The reason I chose to job was to post my books and poems. I have written over 26 books and no one was ready to publish them for me so I decided to know more about this platform so that I can start posting my stories and poems online.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

The advantages of this platform compared to othe similar platform are;

  • You earn money just to post quality contents.
  • Making foreign friends that are genuine and brilliant.
  • Learning something new each day you blog.
  • Improves our calculation skills when it comes for calculating our steem and trons.
  • Improving our writing skills the more we post and so many other advantages.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

Back then in senior high school I was always a laughing stock to 85% of my classmates just because I normally have enough money for myself and I don't eat in school. I wasn't happy at all and I needed to prove them wrong that one day I will be more richer and far better than them.

I joined steemit to make this a reality and decided to make Steemit the foundation and rock of my future wealth💪.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

I don't intend to power down now but in next 40 years or so. I just want to be a lifetime steemian, when there's no time for Steemit again after I might be busy with work and my future family of my own, blogging here twice a week is ok. If things goes the way I want it to, all my kids must be steemians, including my wife.

I love powering up because is one of the things that increase my influence in stremit. Am currently in club100 and that's the club have been since December. I pray get more steem rewards so that I cover up any steem I withdraw by powering up.

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

My goals and hopes in steemit are just brief, last year towards the end of December, i used to say that I must recruit more than 8 persons to steemit this year and guess what have already recruited two and they are @tetsu26 and @saintprisca.

1676596082022.jpg

I recruited each in one one month, @saintprisca is my younger sister and she joined yesterday, expect her achievement 1 post tomorrow. @tetsu26 was recruited by my younger brother and I last month.

1676596188350.jpg

Recruited someone in January and also February, I hope to recruit new members in all the months this year.💙

Conclusion

Steemit has always helped me alot and I pray I succeed with all the goals have set for it. Am proud of being a steemian and am ready to recruit 1000 people in just a year. Thanks for reading and bye for now.

I invite @ngoenyi, @patjewell, @bela90, @solaymann, @kouba1 and @lhorgic to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

I love Steemit! This is so clear from your post.
Keep on writing.. keep on sharing.. keep on voting.. keep on commenting and.. keep on powering up!
Thanks for the invite!

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much ma, same to you😎.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, buena vision y misión tienes para steemit, cuando empezamos en esta plataforma le tomamos mucho amor a lo que hacemos. Espero puedas cumplir tu meta de unir 1000 Steemians, sería grandioso.

Mucha suerte amigo🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44