You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hello ma good day, am totally happy to see your wonderful comment on my post again. I used to struggle alot in steemit but now I must confess that I know 85% of the tricks now and am working hard based on it and my past experience here.

35 days ago my reputation became 70 and I have seen that it will be 71 before the ending of next two weeks. Am happy for your advice ma, may God bless you.

My next target is about getting to my first dolphin, I once had 900 steem power left but now is 665 steem power left, I can't wait 🤗🥹.

I will comment on your entry soon.

Sort:  

I've already given my comment on your climbing the latter. I can just say again... well done!
As for that dolphin.. you have it by the feet already.
It is only a couple more strokes, and you will be there.
Good luck!
PS: Make sure you CC me in that post.

 6 months ago 

Oh yes that's really good and I have always known that the day I will announce my first dolphin you will be very good about it and I will be very happy if you surprise me hugely that day 😊🫶.

Yes I do have like at least a month before I can fully become a dolphin. I will definitely mention you on that post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56