You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

I've already given my comment on your climbing the latter. I can just say again... well done!
As for that dolphin.. you have it by the feet already.
It is only a couple more strokes, and you will be there.
Good luck!
PS: Make sure you CC me in that post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Oh yes that's really good and I have always known that the day I will announce my first dolphin you will be very good about it and I will be very happy if you surprise me hugely that day 😊🫶.

Yes I do have like at least a month before I can fully become a dolphin. I will definitely mention you on that post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56