"MY FIRST EXPERIENCE DOING TRANSACTION WITH SBD FOR PURCHASE OF T-SHIRT WITH THE LOGO OF ONE OF THE COMMUNITIES ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM"

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

25% rewards is goes to charity account @steemkindness


20210924_120011-01.jpeg

received my order t-shirt

Hello steemian entrepreuneurs

May everyone is in a good condition. Stay healthy and be happy for always.

Today I try to share about my first experience, when making a purchase transaction using SBD. Some time ago I ordered a t-shirt with the logo of one of the communities in steemit, namely the steemwomen club community. Since I don't know where to order, I ask Ananda @uwaisalqa for help, who has ordered various clothes himself with the steemit community writing and logo. Ananda @uwaisalqa agreed to my request to order a tshirt as I wanted.

Finally, my t-shirt order was finished and delivered by the delivery courier, I also received the shirt. After the T-shirt arrived in my hand, I immediately checked it. And I was quite satisfied with the result. The logo and writing are bright and clear and the t-shirt material is comfortable to wear. I say thank you to ananda @uwaisalqa.


20210924_120906.jpg

T-shirts purchased using SBD


20210924_120011-01.jpeg

received my order t-shirt


20210924_122703.jpg

t-shirt with community lettering and logo

But at that time I still had not made a payment transaction to ananda @uwaisalqa. Because Ananda is also at the boarding school. Finally, today after I contacted him to make a payment transaction, it turned out that I was advised to use SBD instead. Because ananda is also a steemian and he is willing to accept t-shirt payments with SBD. So today I made my first transaction by sending a number of SBD for the payment of the T-shirt I ordered.

The following is the transaction process step by step.


20211001_184653.jpg

transactions with SBD


20211001_184714.jpg

t-shirt payment transaction process


20211001_184745.jpg

successful transaction

It turns out that the payment transaction process using SBD is very easy and fast. At the same time practical and time-saving. Also, most importantly, there is no administration fee. So as a buyer I feel very fortunate to make transactions with SBD.

Based on my experience today, I hope that other steemian friends don't feel worried and hesitate anymore to do business transactions with SBD/STEEM. And more and more people are interested in making transactions with the digital currency. As well as socialization and #promo-steem activities

That's all my sharing today, and I want to thank you to steementrepreuners community for the opportunity that I can writing here, and thanks to @steempreuneurship. Also many thanks to all steemian friends who have read my post through the end. May success and blessings always be with all of us. 😇🤗

My tspecial thanks to @harferri, @irawandedy as admin, @sofian88 @subkiusman and @tucsond as MODs who have worked hard to advance this community.


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Wow, Mantap Bu Sailawana, sudah ada baju T'Shirt Steemit untuk Wanita. ini sangat bagus. Semoga Sukses penjualan. Keren.
Maaf belum bisa Voted lagi kehabisan power.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung pak. Tapi ini bukan saya yang jual.baju nya. Saya juga pesan dan sharing ttg pembayaran memggunakan sbd😊

Keren bu @sailawana
Sukses terus untuk para steemians ladies

 3 years ago 

Aamiin. 😇. Sukses juga untuk.steem entrepreneur.

 3 years ago 

Tshirt yang keren, apalagi membayar dengan SBD sangat mudah dan cepat ... sukses untukibu @sailawana

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih. Sukses juga untuk komunitas steem entrepreuneur STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35