MY ACTIVITIES WITH SMARTPHONE CONTEST - "IMPORTANCE OF SMARTPHONE IN MY DAILY STEEMIT"

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

20210818_200046.jpg

Edit with story art and instagram

Hello Steemian Entrepreneurs.

Warm greetings to all, I hope all friends are always in good health and more successful.

This is my first post in this community, and I'd like to participate in the contest held by @harferri. Warm greetings to you my friend

Smartphones in this day and age have become a basic need for society. It can be said that the activities of most people use smartphones "there is no day without a smartphone" that's the term. The presence of a smartphone with various features that provide convenience for the user, makes many people become dependent on it.

On this occasion, I will show you some of the features and applications that exist on smartphones and play a very important role in my daily activities, especially on the steemit platform.


20210818_201208.jpg

some features of application on smartphone

So far, in carrying out my various virtual activities on the steemit platform, I really depend on the features on my smartphone. When I registered and learned to make my first post on steemit, I also used the features on my smartphone, namely the chrome feature that I use to download the steemit application. In addition to checking steemworld.org and doing my account delegation activities on steemit I also use this feature.


20210818_200757.jpg

chrome application

The other most important feature on my smartphone that plays an important role in doing my activities on steemit is the *** camera *** feature. The camera is an inseparable part of a smartphone, because without a camera there will be no image, so a post that we have written is worthless without a camera shot which is authentic evidence of the writing that we make.


20210818_200854.jpg

my activities in steemit platform capture by smartphone camera

Then the Whats app application feature is also very important for communication. I do social interactions with steemian friends via whats app group this feature makes it easy for me to communicate and ask questions and learn more about steemit.


20210818_200841.jpg

sharing steemit via whats app group

Then in one of my favorite communities on steemit, which is the Asian women's community, we communicate by connecting through the telegram application feature which is also available on smartphones. This feature makes it easier for us to share information with each other and get closer and to communicate with each other women from other country.


20210818_200827.jpg

telegram features

Another application feature that plays a role in supporting interaction with my fellow stemians is the discord feature where this feature connects us with various communities and people from other parts of the world.


20210818_200809.jpg

*discord application(

Application features; social mediawhich also impprtance too are twitter and instagram where I share my steemit posts outside the steemit platform, so that more people know about it.


20210818_200722.jpg

twitter application

And the last one is a smartphone support application feature that is really needed when doing activities on steemit which features an application that contains what3words location information. Understanding this feature at first I was confused and did not understand how to use it. But after asking one of my friends and I was taught by him, finally I was able to use the features of this application. Here I show you how to use it.


20210818_200712.jpg

what3words

What3words application features are very easy to use, just enter 3 words, the name of the search location or the location where you are. Then a picture like a box will appear showing a map of the location. Then select share and copy then share, the address code for the location will appear. I usually use this feature when I want to show the location/address of a place in my post on steemit.

Some of the important application features above on my smartphone really help me move on the steemit platform, just by bringing a small smartphone we can get various benefits from it.

Below I include a smartphone device that I usually use everyday and support my activities on steemit

SmartphoneSamsung A31
User@sailawana

Thus my brief description of the use of smartphones in my daily life in carrying out activities on the steemit platform in particular. Various advantages and benefits of smartphones that have supported all my activities on the steemit platform

Many thanks to @harferri and @irawandedy as admin community, also my thanks to moderator @sofian88, @subkiusman and @tucsond. My thank you for all steemian friends who have visited my post. Good luck for all of us😇😇


Best Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem entrepreneur community - Thank you for participating in the "the role of smartphone in your activities onn steemit" contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate🤗

Thanks you for your participation in this contest. We are very happy to see you here.

 3 years ago 

With my pleasure🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43