You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Wow, that's quite a journey you've had with Steemit, my friend. It's amazing how Steemit came into your life during a difficult time and became a saving grace for you. I can imagine how tough it must have been after dealing with Ponzi schemes and being penniless. But Steemit turned out to be a miracle in disguise for you.

Even though it started off as just "reading and writing," you quickly realized that it could be more complicated when money was involved. It's great that you were able to improve and overcome the initial challenges, especially with the help of organized challenges and contests. And as you started earning good money from your writing, the idea of looking for a job started fading away. Your boss was right in encouraging you to see Steemit as an actual job where you get paid for your hard work. It's incredible how Steemit has transformed your life and given you a new perspective. Keep up the amazing work, my friend.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks my oga for checking up on my post… I do appreciate it. Now that I’m back, I’m back for good this time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47