You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

Wow, that's quite a ride you went through with those predictions. It's tough when we fall for something that promises big returns but ends up causing us to lose money. I can only imagine how you must have felt at that moment. But hey, I'm really glad to hear that you found Steem and it helped you out of that situation. It's amazing how hard work and determination can pay off. Taking out half your Steem power to settle your school fees was a smart move. It's important to prioritize our responsibilities, right? I'm glad you're recovering now. Keep pushing forward, my friend. Steem has got your back.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your reply, Steem got my back and I am glad i recovered the great mess. My promise never to engage in ponzi scheme remain stagnant no matter the big returns promised.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65