SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

IMG_20240219_220612.jpg
edit by picsart

Assalamuaikum

Hi stemian friends wherever you are, I hope and pray that we will always be given health and protection. On this occasion I would like to take part in the engagement challenge organized by Steem Entrepreneurs with a very interesting contest theme about "Living with Steem".

Before that, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this interesting contest.
@chefdanie
@ahsansharif
@rasyidaakter

Income and Skills Development

tax-468440_1280.jpg
Pixabay.com

In income development, I never worked before, only did housework as a housewife, spent my time watching and doing things that didn't earn money, but after I joined steemit I got some income even though it wasn't too big because I it's still early here and that's a great thing I've done.

Then, not only do I increase my income, in Steemit I can hone my skills and various other creativity. In the past I could only write only a few words and sentences but after I got to know Steemit further I could write more words around 500 words and even more, that is the ability that I have and hidden talent, my typing speed has also increased and that's not it. Of course, I know more and master foreign languages ​​such as English and other languages ​​because I communicate a lot with fellow stemian users, and in terms of photography my skills in taking photos have also developed quite well, I have learned a lot from other stemian posts on how to take pictures with good and focus on the object. Because all of this trains my ability to do activities and I feel closer to nature.

Community and Social Support

woman-789146_1280.jpg
Pixabay.com

When I first joined I was still innocent not knowing what to write and what to convey in posts and how this platform works. But here first I want to say a big thank you to my husband @chefdanie, he was the first person who invited me to join Steemit and taught me knowledge and knowledge and how to work, he patiently taught me all the time, he was my friend and became my mentor.

Here I not only get income and up votes or rewards, but on this platform I communicate a lot with other stemians from various countries, we share information, support each other and motivate each other.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

In this platform I can say that Steemit has influenced my life, most of it has influenced my social life which prefers to spend time alone and communicates less with other people, and also influenced my economic life for now I already have passive income from Steemit and I'm happy about it all.

The development of my skills in writing and some of my talents have begun to be honed and improved, I will continue to try to improve the skills I have and learn and provide benefits and be useful for us.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Have a great journey on steemit. Good to see that your husband invite to do a fantastic work. I really glad to see your blog on steem. Best of luck for this Contest challenge.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend for your support and comments, I'm glad you enjoy my blog. I hope you are also successful and always get blessings 😇

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan anda pak👍. Semoga hari anda menyenangkan 🤗

 5 months ago 

Hello friend!
You’ve written well on your experience and achievements on Steemit platform, I am glad that you decided to join the platform and patiently go through the process of becoming a great steemian. Good to read about the positive impacts and your journey. Many success to you!

 5 months ago 

Thank you friend for your time and comment. I am happy to join steemit because it brings change and positive impact in my life

Give and succeed for you👍

 5 months ago 

Most welcome! 🤗
Steem on!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Grade9/10
Review Date
Feb 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you for verifying this post of mine. 👋

 5 months ago 

Di Steemit kita bisa mengenal dan berkomunikasi dengan banyak orang dari berbagai negara, mengenal banyak bahasa, budaya dan juga bisa mengetahui tempat-tempat indah dari berbagai negara. ini sungguh menyenangkan.

Saya mendoakan yang terbaik untukmu kak, sukses untuk kontesnya.

 5 months ago 

Iya teman dengan mengenal Steemit banyak perubahan yang terjadi pada hidup kita.

Terima kasih teman atas dukungan dan komentar baiknya. Semoga kita bisa sukses bersama-sama 🥰

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your quality content with us and I am very happy that you are living with STEEM and you are grooming yourself in terms of learning more and more with the passage of time as well as in terms of creating income through the rewards that you want after quality content creation.

Good luck 🤞

 5 months ago 

Steem has completely changed the quality of our lives. Thank you for your time and kind comments

Good luck👍

 5 months ago 

Hello @rumaisha, I am glad to know that your skills have been perfecting, just as you express it, previously you only wrote a few words, you did not communicate much and you were not focused on taking the photographs correctly.

Thanks to your husband and other supports within the platform, you have been improving with quality writing and attractive photos.

Congratulations and may the success continue.

 5 months ago 

Iya benar teman, Steemit telah membawa perubahan dalam hidup saya, keterampilan menulis saya meningkat, dan perubahan dalam kualitas hidup, Steemit memang membuat hidup kita lebih baik.

Terima kasih teman atas komentar baik anda semoga anda sukses... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61