You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impact of ChatGPT Artificial Intelligence for Steemit | My thoughts

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

@emsonic, Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest. It's good and informative to learn what you think about CHAT GPT. I comprehend your worries about how AI-generated material will affect creativity and the importance of personal expression. The potential advantages of adopting AI for specific activities, such as quicker information retrieval or language translation, must be taken into account, in my opinion.

Like you said, it ultimately comes down to how people decide to use technology. It's comforting to know that there are tools available to aid in the detection of AI-generated material and prevent it from replacing human creativity and critical thought. I appreciate you expressing your thoughts about this. Wish you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These devices are also not so perfect and do not always show the truth. I recommend seeing my latest post. I'm an example there. Thank you for your comment.

 2 years ago 

obviously nothing is perfect, every one and everything has got their limitations but the point is to adjust ourselves to the new development and to utilize these developments for the best results.

 2 years ago 

Right, I have myself experienced this thing they do not show the truth as the name indicates it is artifical intelligence. I have read your blog too. But they have some advantages which cannot be denied. isnt?

 2 years ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86