Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W3 | "Steem education festival"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Colourful Abstract Gaming Livestream YouTube Thumbnail.png
Cover created on Canva

By "power," we mean "energy" or "ability." Through this power, we can work for ourselves and others. The more energy we have, the longer we can work. Similarly, by adding power to the word steem, steem power is formed. That means the more Steem Power we have, the more we can work on our own development on Steemit and influence others with our Steem Power.

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. The more steem power we have, the more we can contribute to steem growth. Through today's contest, I will share with you how important steem power is for us and how big a responsibility it is to hold so much steem power. Thanks to Steem Entrepreneur for giving us such an important topic.


What is steem power?


Steem Power is the virtual currency of the Steemit platform. How much influence we can have and how much impact we have on this platform depends on our Steem power. This is used to determine the voting power by which users' content is curated.

We can earn steem power by creating content and curating posts on the platform. The more steem power we have, the more influence we have on the platform, and the more rewards we can earn.

Steem Power can be converted to Steem, which is the liquid form of this currency. It is very important because it gives us a lot of impact through which we can influence the distribution of rewards on the platform. The more Steem Power we have, the higher our voting value will be.

Screenshot_2023-01-25-21-57-07-84_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
My voting value through which I can influence.

Moreover, our steem power acts as a long-term investment in this platform. Its value lies in our success and the growth of the Steem ecosystem. Along with growing the platform, the value of Steem Power also increases, which gives us a good return on our investment.

Moreover, holding a high amount of steem power is a big responsibility. Because the voting power that is available through it can be used to grow this platform through proper use and influence.


What is the influence of steem power in your growth?


Steem Power has had a lot of influence on my growth so far. I have a voting value for having Steem Power and helping to make an impact on this platform. Through this, I am able to encourage others by curating good content on this platform as an influencer.

I try to effectively use the ability that Steem Power has given me by curating posts for those content creators whose posts are adding value to the platform. Moreover, I can earn Curation Rewards by using my Steem power.

Screenshot_2023-01-25-21-54-05-83_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
I'm curating those whose posts are adding value to the platform.

Additionally, it helped me build my audience, through which I can promote my content more effectively. Besides, the biggest thing is that the Steem Power that I hold in my wallet is acting as a factor in my growth on the Steem blockchain.


How is your commitment to collect steem power? We all know that the #club5050 campaign has had a very significant impact on the growth of steem power.


I have several varieties of commitments to collect Steem Power that will contribute to the Steem Blockchain in different ways.

  • I am collecting steem power by creating high-quality content and publishing valuable content.

  • I'm collecting steem power by actively engaging in various communities and by voting and commenting on the posts of other users who are providing value through their content on this platform.

  • I am claiming steem power by setting all my steem power to 100% power up, which is accumulating directly into my investment.

  • Moreover, by staking Steem Power directly into my wallet, I am trying to build my reputation, which is my long-term commitment to collect Steem Power.

Screenshot_2023-01-25-21-52-34-77_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
My Steem Power.

Undoubtedly, the #club5050 campaign has a huge impact on Steem growth. After this campaign, users are depositing their STEEM from the reward poll to Power, which has directly increased the value of the platform.

I have been an associate with #club100 for the last one and a half years. If I had not joined this club a year and a half ago, I would have never been able to accumulate 20k SP in my wallet and submit achievement posts like 4x Dolphins.

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation.png
Thanks to Club100 for which I got this achievement

So, in one word, the club project is one of the most successful and best projects on Steemit till now. Moreover, by staying in Club100 for a long time, I can influence others to see the accumulated steem power in my wallet and be encouraged to join Club100 themselves.


I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @shohana1 @pelon53 to participate in this content. Contest Link: Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W3: Steem education festival


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo

El Steem power es una oportunidad para aumentar nuestros activos en Steem gracias a nuestras recompensas de curación, es parte de nuestro status en la plataforma y gracias a él podemos recibir apoyo de otras cuentas

Mucho éxito en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Yes ,my friend .Through this we are getting extra curation rewards. By increasing Steem Power we can contribute to Steem growth while at the same time staking Steem Power is our commitment to claiming Steem. Thank you .

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo

Cuanto mas grande es nuestro steem power mas influencia tenemos en la plataforma y esto se gana con publicaciones de calidad y obteniendo los votos que todos deseamos.

Has sido miembro de los tres club y eso te ayudo a tener el steem power que tienes actualmente lo cual me alegra por ti, eres muy dedicado.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Hello ,

The more steem power we have, the more impact we will have on this platform. Through content creation and post curation we are able to earn this Steem Power which Steemit offers a golden opportunity to all of us content creators.

Higher Club helps a lot to increase my steem power. I am very happy and satisfied about it.

Thank you ,Friend .

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, me encantó leerte que bueno que gracias al club100 te haya ayudado a obtener 4 delfínes, me parece maravilloso, yo también me uni desde hace unos meses y pienso que es la mejor decisión que podemos tomar.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 2 years ago 

Club100 helps us to accumulate steem. I got the Dolphin achievement for this. Moreover, we should have a commitment to claim it by increasing our steem power.

Nice to hear you joined Club100. It is a wise decision. I pray that this club100 will multiply your current steem power over time.🤗

Thanks for visiting ,friend .

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33