Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 : Hard Work or Smart Work ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

8F9E16BA-DAF6-42BD-8A68-92CC6CFC4DBE.pngsumber

Hello steemians all
Back again with me participating in the contest S9W6 Steemit Engagement Challenge in this case I chose the contest held by the Entrepreneurs community with the theme being brought is Hard Work or Smart Work? a theme which really makes us a choice of how to actually work.

Explain the difference between hard work and smart work according to your understanding?

In my opinion, hard work is an activity that requires a lot of energy and works for a long time so that workers can produce good quality work so that hard workers require high motivation and focus while working. For example, a construction worker who is a hard worker also rarely pays attention to his talents or abilities.

292A8D2E-BF64-4D4C-BE5B-22FDA2E3305B.jpegpixabay

While smart work is someone carrying out activities by using more of their intelligence or abilities and also making more use of existing technology and time as best as possible. The purpose of working smart is so that workers can achieve better results with smaller efforts. work is more organized and smart work is also more concerned with the value of work than the results of a lot of work, and for smart work people they will continue to train their skills so that they are more relaxed at work.

C9582450-2B23-4EFF-AC65-D337BECF2CC4.jpegpixabay

Hard work and smart work, which do you think is better for boosting productivity?

In my opinion it is better to work hard to boost work productivity because the goal of work productivity is to produce goods and services as high as possible and to be able to complete work in a short time with satisfactory results so that they can continue other work, because work productivity is a measure of the comparison of the quality of a worker in units of time to achieve good and effective results with the resources used.

Do you apply both in your work activities or not? Explain case examples

Of course I apply both of them at work because hard work and smart work are both needed in the world, work in order to produce good work but not only by spending a lot of energy but being able to use our brain's intelligence as well so that work is more creative and more balanced so that we can be successful in work

B202154D-7797-488B-A9CB-9ECF54633F8F.jpegpixabay

An example of a case is that I am a creator and also a teacher at a boarding school, but in between I teach to be more productive, I also write on a steemit blog and also edit videos in cap cut with limited time and sophisticated technology. not put to good use so that I can finish in a short time so that I can pursue other targets

we would like you to write words of thanks as a tribute to the Steemit Team for their hard work in steem's growth so far.

For me, I am very grateful to be able to get to know this steemit platform, with this I become a human being who is free to know various things that are here, besides knowing that we also benefit from it with the income or awards that the steemit team has given me, for now my steem growth continues to increase and my mistake a few months ago was to power down, all that I did for my education as well which at that time I needed money for my tuition fees, and finally I made a decision by powering down my account, but I felt very disappointed if I was still active at that time God willing I would have climbed the dolphin even double dolphin at the same time I think, after this past month I returned to the world of steemit, I saw a lot of growth in steem, from the vote that was given before I think this is even more, but what makes me disappointed is for the team that holds the curator account 03-09 I very rarely get votes from them, from that I hope the team will always see steemian that has never been visited and deserves to get a vote from curated account.

4C964005-00F5-486D-A40A-268C677383AA.jpegpixabay

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @ikwan ,@abialfatih,@waterjoe and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Both jobs go hand in hand, in every workplace.
Certainly in his work as a Professor and in the networks he uses both, although he leans a bit towards the intellectual, leaving banners everywhere.
Your decision to turn off is very valid for your training, I wish you much success and that you continue to be active so that you can soon be valued and visited as you expect and deserve.
Greetings and blessings!!!

 last year 

thank you friend, I hope you will be quickly appreciated, and don't give up if you don't appreciate it

 last year 

Most leaders, managers or bosses really prefer employees who work hard. However, believe it or not we can get far more and maximum results by working smartly! In order to successfully deliver better and more results,

 last year 

that's so true, bro

 last year 

Kombinasi kerja cerdas dan kerja keras akan jadi kesuksesan, terimakasih telah mengundang saya, semoga sukses

 last year 

Terima kasih abi sudah mau datang ke postingan saya

 last year 

Thank you brother @realworld23 for your active participation and the enthusiasm you showed in the Contest : Hard Work or Smart Work. Your dedication and effort in increasing engagement with other contestants is greatly appreciated.

Your hard work and smart work has resulted in great engagement and increased content quality on this platform. We hope that this spirit will continue to radiate in every step you take in the future.

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting9.6 ( 2.56 % self, 78 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2 /10
Verification date
May 24, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Your post is well detailed bro, am happy you also make use of smart work in your daily activities.

Am so sorry about the reasons you powered down but abd convinced you have learnt a lesson but anyway it was that your fault.

Please find out time to check out my entry for this contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@saintkelvin17/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9w6-hard-work-or-smart-work

Good luck

 last year 

yes, friend, thank you for coming to my post, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66