Economy-diarygame 13 February 2022 : #CLUB5050 CLUB75❤️|| Enjoying the Holidays with My Little Family || 20%payout @steemkindnes

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello Steemian'S Friends!

How are you today friends #steemEntrepreneurs, I hope you have a good and happy day even though problems sometimes always come to all of us. But the spirit to solve it always has a solution, and pray for a beautiful way to surrender to the creator of Allah SWT. Don't forget to smile and always be happy. Amen!!

I'm back in this great community of #steemEntrepreneurs in Economy-diarygame . And this time the activity that I was carrying out on Sunday started from waking up when the dawn call to prayer sounded, rushing to carry out the dawn prayer. After the routine of praying I went straight to the kitchen to make breakfast and make hot tea.

13.00 Am, the weather is very hot it makes my head a little dizzy. Heading to the city of Lhokseumawe, I stopped at a street vendor selling young coconuts. I immediately ordered it, the price of young coconut Rp. 7000 is equivalent to 1.46 STEEM.

IMG_20220211_214645.JPG

IMG_20220211_214625.JPG

Continuing to darussalam street, still in the city of lhokseumawe, I stopped at the seller Masiso right in front of SMP 2 LHOKSEUMAWE wanted to buy sausage bread ordered by brother zhezy and sister afif. The price of sosi bread is Rp. 5000 which is equivalent to 1.05 STEEM. After paying I went straight home because the unfriendly weather was very hot.

IMG_20220211_214724.JPG

IMG_20220214_120929.JPG

Magri arrived, my little family and I got ready to pray maghrip together. 20.00 am, my children and I are getting ready to go out just for a walk enjoying the night atmosphere because I rarely take them out of the house at night. In the middle of the road, Zhezy's brother asked him to eat meatballs, he said he was hungry. I agreed and we stopped at Mie Bakso Ummi on Jalan Kuta Blang. The price of one serving of complete meatball noodles is only Rp. 9000 which is equivalent to 1.88 STEEM, syrup drink is Rp. 2000 is equivalent to 0.45 STEEM. not only meatball noodles, fried foods such as risol and cakes are also available at a price of Rp. 1000 which is equivalent to 0.21 STEEM. besides the meatball noodles there is also a wonton noodle which costs Rp. 10000 which is equivalent to 0.29 STEEM.

IMG_20220214_120625.JPG

IMG_20220214_120646.JPG

22.00 Am, we arrived at the house. Clean yourself as well as the children. Isha prayer first immediately rushed to the room to rest. Enjoying holidays with my little family from morning to night, enjoying small snacks that I rarely do because of my busy schedule for work. That's all for today's story on Economy-diarygame, thank you for dropping by on my story. And I am not discouraged and also continue to work despite the limitations to support me and others and God willing, I will be given the opportunity to get support for me in the future.

Best regards for Team Steem Entrepreneurs:

@harferri | @steempreneurship | @tucsond | @f2i5 | @subkiusman | @afrizalbinalka | @akmal1

Best Regards,

@ratnakumbang

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

Your support really motivates me to write even better works. Thank you very much and best wishes for us always 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Untuk #economic-diarygame sis @ratnakumbang bisa menambah tagar #fbcrypto #lifestyle untuk mendapatkan peluang dukungan @steemcurator05 dan @steemcurator06

Terimakasih .. !

Terima kasih informasinnya 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34