Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20230217_093427_0000.png
edited on canva

radleking.png

Hello guys how are you all doing today, I hope all is well I'm so excited to be able to participate in this amazing contest organized by the @steempreneurship.


In my todays entry I will be talking about how I first got to learn about the steemit platform, what motivated me to become a Steemian and some of my strategies to keep on maintaining my club status and also will throw a brief insight on some of my goals which I set out to achieve in this year.


I am inviting @freduantum, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @goodybest, @edidiongeffiong, @ngoenyi and @sofian88

radleking.png

TELL US HOW YOU FIRST GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT AND DECIDED TO JOIN IT.

radleking.png
Steemit as we all know is a blockchain that pays writers, authors and publishers inform of steem, steem dollar, steem power and TRON for publishing quality content on the steemit platform.


So how I first got to know about the steemit platform is dated back in 2021 where my brother @edidiongeffiong first introduced me to it, but back then I wasn't active because my mobile phone got stolen.


and couple with my passion for cryptocurrencies and literature when I first manage to get myself a new phone last year then I immediately did my achievement 1 post on late November 2022 and ever since then I've been active.

radleking.png

IN YOUR OPINION, WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF STEEMIT COMPARED TO OTHER SIMILAR PLATFORMS?

radleking.png
In my opinion there are many advantages of steemit as compared to other similar platforms, steemit as a whole is not just a place we come and make money then at the end of the day we just go like that, NO!!.


Rather steemit platform is a place we come and learn certain things from each other at the same time get paid for it, and it's a place that accept everyone irrespective of your skin color, religions and ideologies and trust me a lot of Steemians going through tough time in the real world always get compassion and feel relieved when posting on the steemit platform.


You may be wondering why I said so but it's the truth because we Steemians are opportune and given the freedom to post are daily activities and even are problems. Because the thing is once you share your problems you will feel relieved from it.


And another and one of the most important advantages of the steemit platform over other platforms is that steemit does not charge users when making a transaction other than some platform that will charge you 10% interest of you earnings which is very bad.

20230217_094940_0000.png
edited on canva

radleking.png

WRITE DOWN YOUR MAIN MOTIVATION AND PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT.

radleking.png
What really motivated me to start becoming an active Steemian is the level of knowledge I knew I could acquire from it and the stable income I could make from it, and as a guy who loves literature I was motivated to join the steemit platform for the following reasons listed below;


•To acquire more knowledge about life
•To acquire more knowledge about crypto-currencies
•To earn and be able to invest in cryptocurrencies
•To improve my literary skills
•To be able to share my ideas with others etc

radleking.png

DO YOU INTEND TO POWER DOWN? OR EVEN MORE EXCITED TO POWER UP? TELL US! AND WHAT IS YOUR STRATEGY NOT TO LOSE YOUR CLUB STATUS?

radleking.png
I have no such intentions of powering down my earnings rather I'm even more excited to continue powering up my rewards, ever since I became a Steemian I've been an active club100 member even though it isn't easy especially with the economic situation in Nigeria today.


I have constantly maintain the habit of powering up all my earnings each time I claim my rewards without having any sense of discouragement or regret, which is to help maintain my club100 status.

radleking.png

WRITE BRIEFLY ABOUT YOUR GOALS AND HOPES WITH STEEMIT IN 2023.

radleking.png
And finally my goals in the steemit platform this year 2023 is to celebrate 2k steem power, I really do have the hope and believe that before this year runs out that I will reach 2000 steem power and also become a pro writer in the this amazing platform.


Line of the day
"Once you believe, it becomes a reality"


Written by
@radleking®

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform. Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @sofian88 for your support
I also urge you to check out my new post on Hot News Community
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@radleking/hot-news-contest-21-or-currency

 2 years ago 

Crypto currencies has inspired you to be a part of the platform and for me as well. Bit learnt about crypto after joining the platform Beat wishes for the journey friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Great to hear how you first discovered Steemit and the advantages you have experienced since joining the platform. I totally agree that Steemit is more than just a platform for making money, but is a community that allows everyone to express themselves and learn from each other. Keep up the good work and I look forward to reading more of your insightful posts on Steemit!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend I'm glad to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44