Self Love // How I take good care of myself// by @rad-austine

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month (edited)

What is "self love?" explain in your opinion?

Self love base on my opinion means having regards, value and respect for yourself even if other dislike maltreat or hate you, individual likness an appreciation for your personal self, treating oneself with high esteemed,

Also self love means liking or admiring and taking good care of yourself, by eating very well, keeping your body clean by bathing often at least twice a day and wearing of nice dress living in clean environment, having regards for your body by avoiding danger that can hot or harm oneself.

Have you ever done an activity related to "self love"? Tell us about that activity?

I have done a lot of activity relating to self love by taking myself out.

I took myself out
I usually take myself out to a recreational center to enjoy myself, have fun with friends, play games, swim in the pool, i could remember last week Sunday i took myself out to channel view hotel, in the place there is a shopping mall and restaurant which i bought drink, food etc, to enjoy myself, after that i went to the swimming pool to cool off, then move to the tennis court to play tennis with friends, also last week Friday i went to dinner and award night to celebrate with friends,

I took myself out to channel view hotel
IMG_20231225_135248_1.jpg

Myself cooling off in the swimming pool
IMG_20231225_134711_4.jpg

Also last week Saturday i went to a marriage celebration at Agep, so i also feel happy by taking myself out because i usually have fun with friends and relatives that is one of the great activity i always involved in relation to self love.

Creative and positive mind set
Am always with my laptop trying to create an develop a website, try to work online by so do i gain great knowledge from the internet, i use my laptop to work online for a lot of companies in my city, also i use my laptop to make research to improve my blogging skill.

Myself working with on a laptop
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hkukw2fgxD1AvnDPG3mw7Z8Ux4Xz9vjZw9ekdDBEkkoBhNz8sxf2PBvppjrurTikWqZaqJVZrkSYs9X98B4rza3qgdHk7u9g.jpeg

Also i work with my phone chat online with friends, play visual game, i could remember last week sunday i took a lot of selfie with my phone, by seeing my photogenic pic i was so glad that am really handsome, so i do a lot of activities with my laptop and phone in relating to self love.

Is self love important or not? Why?

It very crucial for all human to have self love because it helps us take good care of ourselves because if an individual have self love the person will eat good food and drinks clean water, dress with nice clothes live in clean environment and comfortable home self love is good because it helps use take good care of ourselves.

Self-determination leading to success
With self love we develop self-confidence which enable us to strive harder to achieve success, because achieving success is not always easy, self love help us push harder there is a phrase which said when the going get tough the tough keep going, we can only achieve success through self love which build our confidence and self-esteem.

Avoiding danger and trouble
Self love enable us escape from danger
I can't do anything that will harm myself, so i try to avoid problem, by avoiding crime, stay away from bad friends that will lead to trouble, avoid any thing that will attract the police to myself so self love is very important because it helps us avoid problem, trouble or crimes that will put us in prison.

10% of this post reward goes to @steempreneurship

Special gratitude goes to @sailawana for organizing this contest. Thank you all for viewing my post

Sort:  
 last month 

I will agree with you that you really love yourself, imagine talking yourself out, buying drinks after which you cool off in a swimming pool, my dear your actions described self love without any doubt. It is a good thing because, nobody can love you more than you love yourself, taking care of yourself boost your self worth and confidence, which will not give any body opportunity to disregard you.
I really appreciate your write up, thank you for sharing it with us. Good luck with the contest

 last month 

Thanks so much for reading through my post it's true no one can love you more than you love your self.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 22, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Self love includes; Eating very well, keeping your body clean by taking your bath regularly at least twice in a day, dressing nicely and staying in a clean environment etc as you have correctly said.

Your post really shows that there are a lot of activities you do relating to self love, I must comment that it's a good one and I encourage you to keep it up👍

I wish you all the best in the contest dear friend!

 last month 

Thank you dear. It is good to portrait self-love.

 last month 

You're welcome

The activities you shown also tell me how you love yourself apart from the explanation. This kind of activities help the body to be healthy, smart. Keep up practicing self-love and feel happy all the time.

 last month 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49