You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Love // How I take good care of myself// by @rad-austine

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

I will agree with you that you really love yourself, imagine talking yourself out, buying drinks after which you cool off in a swimming pool, my dear your actions described self love without any doubt. It is a good thing because, nobody can love you more than you love yourself, taking care of yourself boost your self worth and confidence, which will not give any body opportunity to disregard you.
I really appreciate your write up, thank you for sharing it with us. Good luck with the contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks so much for reading through my post it's true no one can love you more than you love your self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38