Better-life The Diary Game | : 31-12-2023 | My Favorite Dishes | "Making process of Dishes"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago
السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Everyone How are you steemit friends I Hope you are all good and top of the world and enjoy your beautiful life with precious people. I am also fine by the Grace of Almighty Allah and your prayer for me. Today I am going to share my My Favorite Dishes and Making process of Dishes, do not further delay lets start.

White Minimalist Family Photo Collage.png
Design by me on canva


Spaghetti

The Most and one off my favorite dish is Spaghetti when I take a first bite of spaghetti I just say wow its was awesome. I try with sauce and ketchup, spaghetti from scratch is like a delicious art project, In this dish have some small piece of chicken, green chili, showmen, onion, tomato and sauce.

IMG_2487.JPG

  • Making process of Spaghetti:

First we have to boil some water and add a pinch of salt, & carefuly drop in your freshly made spagheti and It only take a few min utes for them to cook and When they're perfecctly al dente "which meeans they're just ri ght not too soft, not too hard", you straain the water && Your homemade spaghetti is ready add chicken pieces and green chili and much more its ready with your favorite sauce and enjoyed.


Peshawari chapli kebab

The second my favorite dish is Peshawari chapli kebab with nali and egg, its was awesome in taste little spicy and delectable dish originating from the Peshawar region in Pakistan I must try in a week its was over traditional food include in this kebab kime, with vegetable add of egg and nali. When you try with nan you just say its was delicious in taste.

IMG_2535.JPG

  • Making process of Peshawari chapli kebab:

  1. First we have to mix lamb and beef into very small pieces called kima.
  2. The second add of vegetable like onion, tomato and salad much more same like mix with beef into small pieces.
  3. Add of different maslas like seekh kabab masala, chapli kabab masala.
  4. Add of eggs and bone marrow called nali mix with beef and also add after cooking.
  5. Make into circle piece and add in boiling oil wait 5 to 10 min for perfectly cooked.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 5.40.47 PM (1).jpeg


Spicy Chicken Biryani

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 5.40.47 PM.jpeg

Spicy Chicken Biryani is my hole family favorite dish and its very yummy dish with juicy chiccken soaked in spicy yogrut and speciaal spices and You cook the chiccken with partle cook rice the rice properly, layeering them tog ether in a pot and t hey simmerslowly so all the taasty flavors mix up and It smell so good becuse of the spices like cinamon && cloves and Some times peopple add saffron or foood color to makeit look pretty and When it's done, it's loke a flavor exploosion in your mouth and Each bite has tender chicken, tasty rice, and lots of spice flavors and I always try with boil egg, cold drink and yogurt. its very easy in making just boil rice and chicken add of masala with your favorite cold drink and sauce you like and must try with achar and egg becuase you try these both you just say its was delicious plus taste.

IMG_2012.JPG


My favorite Fast Food

There are so many fast food but I like some of them like Crispy burger its was crispy and crunchy thats why I like its yummy in taste after that I like finger fish its was too protinic good for health I am gym boy its too good for me. the another I like crispy chicken piece and cries of KFC these are my favorite fast food ever I must try in 2nd day of week its my favorite all time. I suggest to you guys go out with your friends and try these all food with your family and with your friends.

IMG_2475.JPG


Golgappa or Pani Puri or Puchka

IMG_2476.JPG

Golgappa is my favorite and are also known as Pani Puri or Puchka in differeent regions, is a poppular street food sn ack in South Asia and It's like a crisspy, hollow ball maade from semo lina or wheat flour and These tinny, roundballs are filled with a mixtture of spicy, tanggy water made from tam arind, mint, & other flavoorful spices and the fun part is when you take a piecces, make a smaall hole, & fill it with this sppicy water and Then you qui ckly pop the wholething into your mouth It's a burst of flavvors - spicy, tanggy, and some times a bit sweet,all in one bite sized snack aand People of ten enjoy Golgappas as a quuick and tasty treat on the go and very yummy.


Mango Custard

Mango custard is a yummmy dessert that mixees creamy custard with tastty mangoes and First, you ma ke the custard by heating milk, sugar, & custard powwder until it gets thick and Then, you add ripe mangooes - they're the sta rs! You eitheer blend or choop the mangoes & gently mix them into the coled custard and What youget is a creammy, fruity desert that's so good Peopple usually chill it before eating andIt's a refrehing and super tasty treat, espeecially when the sun'sout and you want some thing sweet & delicious.

IMG_2536.png

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvV8cpku8B2E2QPkZVy4cwhbx5Q8iqwVDDE3DQEf5nQCj7KHCx5yiHZU7RL3hG2GRYq6JcjS5KpirbbbdAmsSTaLz2vqdGarG2GWaiWG.png

Here's my today's activities, and I hope you enjoy it alot and Thanks a lot for checking out my activities, and I'll see you all in my next post and need your support in the form of comments and vote. Take care of yourselves. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78

Green and Beige Animated Like Share Subscribe Video YouTube Intro.gif

Sort:  

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI7.1
Verification date
December 25, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @hamzayousafzai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89