You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

before I buy something I normally convert its monetary value into the time it will take me to earn that amount of money, and then see if the thing is still worth it. That's the extent I value time.

Wow! This is such a good technique for reducing overspending. I will try to incorporate this in my life too. Seems a bit difficult as I am not a very organised kind of person, but I will still try.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes dear the technique do work, most of us were not organized before but we've learned to, so you can it's a matter of determination. Thank you for visiting I appreciate your wonderful commendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43