THE Economic - Diary Game | Sunday, 07 Juli 2023 | Visit warung herbal mie pangsit dan bakso.

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 days ago

Visit warung herbal mie pangsit dan bakso.


Hi fellow Steem entrepreneurs wherever you are, may we always be protected by the Almighty God, live with blessings and glory, and be successful in all goodness, again I greet you all,

Picsart_24-07-08_15-51-32-518.jpg


This photo was edited by Prilly using the picsart application

with pleasure this time I will share about reviews of places to eat, I will review one of the pangsit noodle stalls The location is in Idi Rayeuk, Below I will review this place to eat.

Waroeng Pangsit bakso This is one of the many food stalls The one in idi, This place is visited by many people of all ages, both adults and teenagers,

IMG20240707175251.jpg


The atmosphere of an indoor dumpling and meatball stall, many benches are empty because visitors choose to sit outdoors

coincidentally today when I went here there were lots of teenagers enjoying food at this place Many of them are participants in the PON event, which is being held throughout Aceh to coincide with Idi, So most of the people who eat here today are PON participants, This can be seen from the jackets they wear.

IMG20240707174952.jpg


Outdoors, there are lots of visitors.Those who want to try this dumpling and meatball stall.

When I arrived there I immediately took the place provided, I immediately entered the stall, the place is quite spacious, there is outdoor and there is indoor, I prefer indoor, so I can enjoy This meal is with Alyssa, who really doesn't like crowds, Not long after, someone working here came to deliver a menu.

IMG20240707175647.jpg


We've arrived here, my husband, I, and Alicia, We are ready to enjoy the food here, and are waiting for the meatball wonton noodles that we ordered to be made.

Mie pangsit is a menu that I haven't eaten for a long time, the last time I tried mie pangsit was when I was in Banda Aceh, at that time I was studying, and after a long time finally I will try this menu again, what I really like about wonton noodles is the onion crackers on top, very delicious.

After waiting for 25 minutes our order was finally delivered, my husband and I ordered cold Milo, and two portions of meatball wonton noodles, the distinctive fragrant smell of wonton noodles wafted in and tempted us to Feeling the delicious noodles sold here, I want to try it immediately,

IMG20240707180500.jpg
Tara ini dia mie pangsit bakso yang saya pesan telah tiba

The first bite into my mouth was very delicious, the noodles were mixed with soy sauce chicken and fresh mustard greens, there were meatballs which made the wonton noodles even more delicious.

It feels really good, I can give it a score of 8/10, Those who add soy sauce to it, the sauce is already sweet, so I don't add any more sweet soy sauce, add sauce to make it taste even spicier, delicious. I also drank the cold milo, it was just right sweet,

IMG20240707180644.jpg

IMG20240707175003.jpg
It's time to enjoy garlic crackers and delicious meatball wonton noodles.
IMG20240707182333.jpg
I'm waiting for my husband to pay for all the prices of the food we ate here.

Finally I'm full after eating meatball dumpling noodles here, it's time for me to pay, how much is all the food I ate today?Immediately semi I went to the cashier to pay.
  • Two portions of meatball wonton noodles priced at IDR 17,000 x 2 = IDR 34,000.

  • One cup of cold Milo costs IDR 10,000

  • 3 Cleo mineral water in a glass Rp. 3,000

  • Intestinal crackers cost IDR 1,000

The total of all the money we spent here was IDR 49,000, if converted into the price of Steem, then I spent Steem as much as 17 Steem. With the current Steem price benchmark.

https://coinmarketcap.com/id/currencies/steem/

That's how my smart friends visited the place to eat at IDI Rayeuk, namely the wonton and meatball noodle stall, for friends who want to visit this place, you can come here straight away, because in my opinion the place has delicious food, and access is very easy.The price can also be reached by the lower middle class. This is the location, friends

IMG_20240708_170237.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/JXt24GGs1PrSFBBk8

OK, my friends, I'm here to review food businesses in my area. If you want to come here, come immediately and try the food provided at the herbal dumpling stall and Meatball , see you friends in my next post , best wishes to the entrepreneurs community.Greetings success for us all.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 5 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Verification date
July, 08 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44