You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Kindness Contest || How Steemit Influenced my Life || Club75

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I totally agree with every single word you've mentioned in your post.

@haidermehdi is one of the most genuine and supportive people here and because of him people like me who have zero knowledge of Steemit and Blockchain technology can still survive here.

Steemit has also helped me from wasting the time on social media aimlessly. I now prefer spending time here constructively instead.

All the best for the contest.😊

Sort:  

can still survive here

True that :o

I was also a victim of social media and used to waste my time there but Ahsan and this engagement challenge has brought me back. This is what i love the most. getting comments on your posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57