You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in my city by @phlexygee (20% to SK)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Thank you dear.
The cashew crop create business opportunities for the masses.
The rebagging after being dried, offloading and onloading of the raw cashew nuts in the various cashew companies also help people to gain income for good standing of living.
Definitely, I will make a different publication which would be focused on what really happens within the buying companies.
Thank you once again for visiting my article. 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! I'm liking the business already!
Looking forward to more posts on that from you!
My pleasure dear🤗

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58