Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W2 | Review of a newly opened Restaurant.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Review of A Newly Opened Restaurant



This is Piya
From Bangladesh


16 January 2023
Monday


Greetings to all Steemains,

Hope you people are enjoying your day. I am also enjoying my days. Specially. Last weekend I spend time with my friends after a break. We went to a nearby restaurant with my friends. The restaurant was opened approximately 15 days ago. There we tested foods. Today I will be writing about their food, restaurant environmen, management committee . I mean I am going to review the restaurant. Thanks to @steempreneurship Community for providing this opportunity to us for reviewing the restaurant. I am also clearly inform you all that, This isn’t a paid review. I paid paid the bill. Here I am leaving the announcement post. Thank you. Let's go to the main point.

20230116_000648_0000.png

Made with Canva


Restaurant Name and Location


IMG-20230115-WA0079.jpg

Restaurant Name : Daruchini (দারুচিনি)
Location : Shukshagor, Dinajpur, Bangladesh.
Google plus code:JMW6+55 Dinajpur
W3W location : Link


The Atmosphere and Decor


20230108_151247.jpg

The entrance

This restaurant is located in the middle of a very large open field. All the space around it is empty. Most of the decoration of this restaurant is done with natural materials. Like: bamboo, wood, soil. Small hut ,chair, table are made with wood. The outside decorations of this restaurant are very unique and wonderful.There are huge collection of tables and chairs inside the restaurant. Flower plants and wooden partitions are seen after entering through the main gate. There are many places to sit like small hut. Lots of space and very quiet atmosphere. We were there for about 2 hours but did not hear any loud noise.

20230108_150740.jpg

I think the best part of the decoration is the small drain you can call it fish swimming pool where the fish are kept open. The movement of the fish was clearly visible. I just liked this part.


The Food Menu


Various types of food are available in this restaurant. This restaurant has different menus for morning, noon, evening and night. But this restaurant has no menu card. Menu cards are replaced by white boards. The name and price of various dishes are written on this board with a black marker pen.

20230108_150627.jpg

Food menu

The food list is written in the national language of our country. These are basically set menu items. The lowest price of which is 150 taka or 8 steem and the highest price is 450 taka or 24 steem. The cost of food is comparatively high.


Food


IMG-20230115-WA0424.jpg20230108_141636.jpg

Our food

My friends and I went to this restaurant for lunch. We order local food for everyone. The food items we ordered were

  • rice
  • Mutton with traditional food our country known asv'chuijhal'
  • Daal
  • Fried potatoes
  • Fried pumpkin flowers
  • Potato filling
  • Salad
  • pickle
  • drinks

All the food items were good. Mutton was really flavorful with chuijhal but this wasn’t as cool as I tasted before at another restaurant. Potato fries just made my day It was super crispy. Fried Pumpkin flower is not a common food item. I could not make out that item but after 2-3 bite I make out the item. It was satisfactory too. I expected salad will take my heart but it was worst. The ingredients of salad item was tomato, onion, oil, red cabbage, capsicum and oil but I didn’t like that.
Daal, pickle were good. I didn’t taste the drinks.

IMG-20230115-WA0005.jpg20230108_143246.jpg

Food


Their Service


The service is quite impressive. They delivered the food on time. We celebrated our birthday there by cutting the cake and the restaurant staff helped us. Even after the food was served, one of the staff came and looked for the food. Every staff was well behaved here. Everything served on time. The washroom was very clean and tidy. There was no dirt in the entire restaurant.


Recommendation


I love the restaurant environment and surrounding. You should go there and have your meal in sunlight. In this winter you will definitely enjoy your meal there. Food quality and quantity is good and there service deserves appreciation. I recommended that to visit there once if you love nature.

20230108_151411.jpg

The Restaurant


Ratings of this Restaurant


Restaurant Environment : 9.7/10
Taste of Food : 9
Cost: 8/10
Presentation: 9/10
Service:9.5
Recommend :Yes


This is all for today. Hope you like my review. Let me know your opinion. I am inviting my friends
@sualeha
@jannatmou
@shohanurrahman

Thanks everyone for reading my post

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write an interesting review for Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2. Hopefully the information in this post is useful for readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, dear @pea07

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
January 16, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you very much for the review.

 last year 

Anda mengunjungi restoran yang sangat indah saudara, dengan suasana alam di sekitar restoran yang begitu indah pasti akan membuat suasana makan kita semakin menyenangkan juga, semoga hari anda selalu menyenangkan saudara

 last year 

Thank you very much. Yes I enjoyed a lot.

 last year 

You're welcome 😊

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 45%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 16/01/2023

image.png

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. You have given a very nice review of Daruchini Restaurant. There are many items shown. Chui jhal and shrimp fish are my favorite among them. InshAllah I will visit that restaurant one day. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much. Shrimp is my favourite too. If you visit this restaurant then try the chuijhal item. I think you will love the dish. Thanks again.

 last year 

Yes, of course I will try Chui Jhal when I go to your restaurant. Hope you will be there as a true friend on that day.

 last year 

Wow! the natural beauty of this restaurant is also commendable.
The woods logs that are lined in the particular region are really looking great and providing a great scenario overall.
You have reviewed the restaurant in a very beautiful way and I wish you a very good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the appreciation. It is a beautiful restaurant.

 last year 

You did a very good job dear. Your review is wonderful. It seems that it has great significance. Thank you for sharing with us. I'm also participating in this contest. I'm thankful on your if you will visit my post as well. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74