You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W2 | Review of a newly opened Restaurant.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Your post is very well presented. You have given a very nice review of Daruchini Restaurant. There are many items shown. Chui jhal and shrimp fish are my favorite among them. InshAllah I will visit that restaurant one day. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much. Shrimp is my favourite too. If you visit this restaurant then try the chuijhal item. I think you will love the dish. Thanks again.

 last year 

Yes, of course I will try Chui Jhal when I go to your restaurant. Hope you will be there as a true friend on that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11