You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative - @radjasalman

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

When I saw this topic in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 chosen by Steem Entrepreneurs I got excited.
I cannot wait to read what Steemians will be writing.

the task of being a Steem representative looks easy but has a personal responsibility

It is indeed a HUGE task that takes a lot of time but it is also very rewarding when you see Steemians taking the advice you share and put it to the test.

Thank you for supporting us!
With support from our fellow Steemians we, as Steemit, can only unite and conquer!

PS: Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 last year 

That's right, a lot of advice that you all give and useful for many users. I hope you remain the same person, who continues to provide constructive feedback and comments.

 last year 

Thank you for the beautiful comment!
It means a lot. ☕

PS: I've dropped my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51