You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W5 | Your Favorite World Inspirational Figure

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

My hero! Nelson Mandela!

You have chosen a fantastic inspirational figure not only for South Africa but for the world, and iconic icon.

One of my favorite quotes from Mandela;
“A good pen can also remind us of the happiest moments in our lives, bring noble ideas into our dens, our blood & our souls. It can turn tragedy into hope & victory.”

These words came from one of his prison letters. I just love it!

PS: Thanks for the invite but I am going to pass on this one as I cannot choose a better person.

Sort:  
 last year 

Mam you can still choose a better person. Nelson Mandela,was a father indeed,thanks so much for your comments,i wish you all the best Mam.

 last year 

Thank you! Good wishes to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43