You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Well done for keep on steeming while you were not feeling well👏🏻👏🏻 I hope you are feeling better.
When I had Covered I could hardly lift my head but I kept on writing, reading & supporting.

It is great to read that you read the articles to benefit yourself.
You are indeed on the right path!
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes ma, Am fine and healthy now thanks for your concern ma.. Steemit engagement challenge as really improved me and am really grateful to Steemitblog for this contest..

Thanks for stopping by ma ...Best of luck to you ma steem on 💃

 2 years ago 

I’m glad you are better 👏🏻👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65