Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings my Lovely Steemians! It's another beautiful Week of "Steemit Engagement challenge," My Sincere appreciation goes to Steemitblog for this Engaging and interesting contests and also #Steem-Entrepreneurs for the amazing theme, so let's get started.

flyerdesign_16052022_082341.png
Edited with flyer Maker.

Firstly am a Lady that like dedicating my time to something in other to produce effective results. If I want to do anything like reading of article and writing article I like spending hours doing it, so I can give out my best and others can equally Benefit from my content.

So When this season 1 contest started I had to schedule time for it due to the fact that am a student learning a skill and also am still living with my parents, I have to tidy up the house before I can do any other things. So I had to set a time for me to Write & Review, Drop quality content and interact with other Steemians by commenting and upvoting.


So i always wake up early in the morning around 6:am, do all my house chores then get ready for my computer training around 9am - 12pm in the afternoon because my training is scheduled for three days in a week which is Monday, Wednesday and Friday which I have Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday as my off days.

My schedule Time is as follows

DayEngagement (Writing and Reviewing)Interacting (Commenting and upvoting)
Monday5 hours1 hour
Tuesday8 hours2hours
Wednesday5 hours1 hours
Thursday8 hours2 hours
Friday5 hours1 hour
Saturday8 hours2 hours
Sunday4 hours2 hours

Total = 54 hours in a week.

Literally I do spend much hours during my off days from my computer training but last week I couldn't spend much time on Steemit because I was very sick with Fever and was under medication, Even with my condition last week i still managed to Drop a post on Steemit Crypto Academy, So i spend 2 hours each day to comment and upvote, in total = 14 hours last week.

Benefit

flyerdesign_16052022_082702.png
Edited with flyer Maker.

I have really learnt alot during this challenge which are:-

Socializing (Interaction):- During this contest I learnt how to socialize with other Steemians by engaging on their post, Reading, Reviewing and commenting , so thanks to this challenge which made me learn how to interact, Engage and make friends on Steemit.

Typing skills and Research:- My typing skills has really improved with this contest due to the fact that am not used to posting article everyday but with this Challenge I was really motivated to do more and also I learnt how to do research properly on different topic especially in Steemit Crypto Academy.

Knowledge and correction:- I learnt alot during this contest, learning From other Steemians Article, culture, Creativity, Lifestyle and how to be a critical thinker and also I was corrected about alot of errors I made in publication and how to improve on it.

Suggestion

  • As a Steemian I will suggest Everyone should have a plan like a time table of how many hours you want to spend a day in Steemitblog and this hours including writing, reviewing, upvoting and commenting. I won't specific the time frame but anytime that will be suitable for you to get the task done and you will work with that time just like I schedule mine in the above table 👆 life is all about planning and there's a saying which says

"Whatever is worth doing at all, is worth doing well and nothing can be done well without attention.” source

Thanks for your wonderful time here

I have set 20% beneficiaries to @steemkindness

I will be inviting @jasminemary, @bolaji001, @ijelady and @graciella

Best Regards:-

Cc:-
@harferri
@f2i5
@afrizalbinalka
@tucsond
@subkiusman

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you @nancygbemi for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI0.2

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

You are right, we learn alot during this engagement challenge contest, meeting new people worldwide is so fun, because the more you interact with different users the more you learn from them too.

Your suggestion is impressive time management is very important as such if all users will make time table as you suggested I think the work load will be less for every user.

Thank you for sharing and I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Exactly dear.. we learn through interaction and that is the easiest way to learn. Thanks for taking your time to read through my post am really grateful 🙏
Best of luck to you friend 💃.

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome my dear, steem on☺️

 2 years ago 

The benefits we gain from the steemit engagement challenge is more than the demerits. Keep sharing and posting as this will help keep the platform stable

 2 years ago 

Exactly dear, there's alot of benefit in Steemit engagement challenge.. thanks for reading through my post, I will try my best to continue posting to keep the platform stable thanks for the advice.
Best of luck friend 💃

 2 years ago 

Hello friend I most say that you have done a really great work here and the time you do spent in Steemit isn't a waste as it has help in improving your Typing and communication skills.

Thank you for sharing this great post with us. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your commendation and for taking your time to read through my post I really appreciate friend 💃

Best of luck friend steem on.

Spending time on steemit has really help to improve us in many ways,we get to read important and educating stuffs as well helping us meet and interact with expert and different people around the world.

Wish you the best In this contest @nancygbemi

 2 years ago 

Well said friend, thanks for reading through my post. Steem on💃

Isnt that interesting noting this from your end..?

I agree with you, we ha e so many things to learn from the steemit, thag is if we spent time on it as well.

We have alot of benefits from the ongoing engagement challenge as well.

Thanks for sharing your opinion on this.

 2 years ago 

Exactly sir, Proper attention on something produce good results, the more we spend time Engaging in the challenge the more we learn and get improved.

Thanks for stopping by sir Best of luck to you...steem on💃

 2 years ago 

Well done for keep on steeming while you were not feeling well👏🏻👏🏻 I hope you are feeling better.
When I had Covered I could hardly lift my head but I kept on writing, reading & supporting.

It is great to read that you read the articles to benefit yourself.
You are indeed on the right path!
Good luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Yes ma, Am fine and healthy now thanks for your concern ma.. Steemit engagement challenge as really improved me and am really grateful to Steemitblog for this contest..

Thanks for stopping by ma ...Best of luck to you ma steem on 💃

 2 years ago 

I’m glad you are better 👏🏻👏🏻

 2 years ago 

Hello my good friend I can see that you have benefited a lot from the time you do spent on Steemit I think I will follow your pattern to benefit what you have benefited.

I love the timetable you have prepared and I think is the best way to follow as not to stress ourselves that much.

Thanks for sharing and thanks for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Exactly dear friend, thanks for reading through my post, pls do well to drop your Entry soon okay! Best of luck steem on 💃

You have so beautifully presented how much time you spent on the steemit platform last week and you have presented to us differently each day of the last week. I like your presentation very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97