You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week| 20% to @steemkindness | @sikan-eyen

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

A great post!
It warms my heart to see you got noticed for your post.
It’s so true, stick to the rules and you will be noticed maybe not today but for sure tomorrow or the day therafter.
I enjoyed reading how you balance your Steemit time with reality.
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  

Sincerely, i have been all hyper since i saw the notification. I am thankful for the support, certainly to keep pushing is the motivation, one day, the big smiles will come. Thank you so much for cheering me in the good light, much warmth for you.

 2 years ago 

Big hugs to you!

Sincerely, i have been all hyper since i saw the notification. I am thankful for the support, certainly to keep pushing is the motivation, one day, the big smiles will come. Thank you so much for cheering me in the good light, much warmth for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65