SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

POWERUP & WIN - WEEK-31.jpg

I made this image on canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, I am very happy that a unique contest has been announced in our community and many people are participating in this contest. In this contest, a feedback has been asked from us that you should give your opinion about what you think about Steam or what importance Steamit has for you. So let's start the contest and know what I consider from my side about Stimit and how I use Stimit in my daily activities.


Income and Skills Development


POWERUP & WIN - WEEK-31 (1).jpg

I made this image on canva.com

Among my friends, I give priority to Steam among all the activities of the day. Stimulate is a source of passive income but more than that, it brings opportunities for us. When I was not on Steam, my typing speed on computer was 20 words per minute but now my speed will be 60 words per minute or more. I had not thought that I would increase my speed on the computer a little more but it was not so, my speed on the computer automatically increased to 60 words per minute. I have studied till Bachelor of Law but in Gujarati medium i.e. the local language of our place. Talking in English or typing in English was a bit difficult. Even in court we have to write and read in Gujarati language only. Even all the documentation is in Gujarati language but not in English. So because of this, my English was a little weak but ever since I came to Stimit, I have been learning everyday and today I can read, write and understand English very well. So my English is also a gift from Stimit and I have learned it only because of Stimit. Earlier, I used to cook food but did not cook such tasty food and even I did not know the recipes that much but to write a blog on Steamit, I used to learn recipes from my neighbor every day and would come to my home and cook them on Steamit. . So this is also a gift from Stimit that Stimit has taught me cooking also.

So what I mean to say is that Stimit is not just a source of passive income but Stimit brings out our skills and also awakens the desire in our mind to do some work.

Community and Social Support


pexels-this-is-zun-1116302.jpg
source

When my husband @alfazmalek invited me on Stimit for the first time, I felt that I cannot work on Stimit, but gradually I started writing posts and many people supported me and taught me how to work. I would like to express my gratitude to @deepak94 bro that he first chose me to become the MOD on his community, then gradually @jyoti-thelight Ma'am taught me and made me the MOD. Then I found a lovely friend like @pea07 who teaches me something new every time. After some time, I got friends like @theentertainerand then @visionaer3003 and finally I got friends like @@@f2i5 and @harferri who have always given steps to grow my career. So, I like the friendship of all my friends which they have given me more than the upvotes. I have got a lot of upvotes, that is why I think differently about upvotes. I consider upvotes as the value of my content and wonder what is the value of my feeling in front of people. So I am not interested in upvotes but the friendship of these friends is very dear.


Tagline "Steem for Better Life"


1708278529979.jpg1708278529956.jpg

#steemforbetterlife completely changes a life. So many people share their feelings on Steam that we get to know about all their happiness and sorrow and we also get to know what we should do in our life. For example, today I was ill and my health was very bad but I had read on Stimit that whatever happens, happens for good and we should have faith in God. In this way, there is a lot to learn in the tag of #steemforbetterlife which is useful for us on Steam and outside Steam as well. Many activities like personal growth, social relationships and economic activities are shared under the tag of #steemforbetterlife and we get to learn a lot from this.


THANK YOU

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @@@sualeha @wilmer1988 @drhira @patjewell

I promote #burnsteem25

All Images by @pathanapsana


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said you are too much Happy being the part of this platform.You can make new friends here and how your typing speed goes up from 20 words per minute to 60 is very advantageous to you. I have seen your art that's too perfect too. In short Steemit has given you too much along with a passive income. That's all your hardwork here friend.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

First, let me congratulate you on that main image of yours.
Those photos are beautiful!

You are right, Steemit has changed the lives of many, including mine. I've got to meet so many wonderful people. No other social media can beat this.

I wish you all the best for the contest. Thank you for the invitation.
PS: I hope that you are feeling better.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.8/10
Review Date
February 19, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Verdaderamente que Steemit cambia nuestras vidas, gracias a esta plataforma logramos muchas cosas, adquirimos muchos conocimientos y ganamos nos solo ingresos sino también amistades.

Steem definitivamente nos cambia la vida, y gracias a él podemos obtener un vida mejor.

Buena suerte y éxitos con tu participación.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 5 months ago 

Exactly the steemit platform has led us to good nature both in the real world as well as in steemit

Success is always for you

 5 months ago 

Greetings Dear Friend,

Steemit has changed many of our lives. You have gained many skills with the benefit of this Steemit, from increasing typing speed on computer, mastering English, sharing cooking recipes and many more. You have got a lot of good friends and mentors on this platform from whom you get emotional support and learn a lot. Many changes have come in your life thanks to this Steemit. You have come to this platform at the invitation of your husband. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Steemit has indeed transformed many people’s lives through rewards, charity, skills development and creativity. Truly, I can see the evidence clearly showing in your article via pictures and in your words. Keep steeming to enjoy more benefits dear. Many success in the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26