You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge s9w2: Water Sustains life use wisely

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi friend.
What a difficult situation you are living in and believe me I understand it perfectly because a long time ago I lived with my family creating wells, because we did not have water and although my grandmother believed that it was the solution, it was not like that, since several clothes were damaged, the pump was damaged 😞

I hope that the situation improves soon and the government becomes aware of the welfare of all.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your show of sympathy.
I hope things get better too
Thank you for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46