You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange III - STEEM CULINARY CONTEST [[ Review On SONI'S YUMMY DELICACIES RESTAURANT ]]

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Soni yummy delicacy, the name makes me want to taste their dishes and am sure that they have good food for you to make so much effort to write about them, seeing the foods posted by you is also a guarantee that if I patronize this dish, I won't regret it
You've done we'll bruv
Steem on

Sort:  

Soni yummy delicacy, the name makes me want to taste their dishes and am sure that they have good food for you to make so much effort to write about them

You are right my friend, the name of the restaurant speaks for itself and I most confess I always enjoy how delicious they always prepare their meals

seeing the foods posted by you is also a guarantee that if I patronize this dish, I won't regret it

Definitely you won't regret after visiting this restaurant because of how delicious their meals are always

Thanks for the positive visit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61