Business Review of TOPAZ Bridal shop Uyo Akwaibom state.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20221220_112451.jpg
The outside viewLocation

Introduction

This is a business review of weeding gown and It's accessories, In wedding we all know that is an optimum event celebrated by all but ladies embraces this special occasion as the best ceremony in thier life any woman who is planing to wed always like to look unique, outstanding and expensive that's why in this review I will be showing you different wedding accessories,Lets move around the shop.

WHITE WEDDING GOWN

20221219_181100.jpg
picture of wedding gown

Wedding gown is popularly used by brides who are about to Wed, And the choice of colours may differs but white is mostly used because it signifies purity, unity and peace. TOPAZ shop is where you can rent or buy all kinds of wedding gowns , The cost of each gown is determine by it's design and the type of materials used,renting any wedding gown here is from 30-40 thousand which could be approximately 30-40steem. The least gown one can purchase in this shop is 250,000. That's 250 thousand steem.

  • Flower bouquet.

20221220_112345.jpg
The flower bouquet

This shop has the most beautiful collection of flower bouquet carefully selected to fit in any colour of your wedding gown. Here you will buy it at the rate of 10,000 that's 100steem. It can as well be rented out .

CROWNS,EAR RINGS,BANGOS,NECKLACES

20221220_112306.jpg
pictures of accessories

TOPAZ shop has gold,steels,and beautiful wedding accessories like earrings,NECKLACES,rings,bangos, everything is just here .take a look at the price.

Accessories nameprice in Nairasteem price
Necklace steel10000100
Necklace Gold170170,00
Bango500050
Earrings A pair10,000,100

Note . This is the prices of the items at the time of this business review.

  • The thing I bought.

20221219_181212.jpg
myself holding the powder i bought

To make the sales girl happy I bought a foundation powder recommended to me by a make-up artist and When i got to this shop I saw by myself that they really have good makeup things. This foundation powder I'm holding costs me 3000 only which 30steem.

More of the wedding gown and bridal shower gowns

20221219_181127.jpg
Myself showing more wedding gown picture

  • Lipsticks and lip gloss.
    20221219_181056.jpg
    Lipsticks

There are so many shades of lipsticks ,nude,red,pink,brown, deep red and so many others and the have different companies like Mac,green tea, black opeal,sofy touch etc. The least price is 1000, 10steem.

  • Bridal fan.
    20221219_181049.jpg
    colours of bridal fan

Is now a common norm to see brides with hand fan. This hand fan helps them to be ok in the environment because of heat or sweat. It can be handled by their maid of honour on the wedding or traditional wedding day. One is cost 4000 naira, 40steem.

Other services that TOPAZ can render to the public includes,bridal make-up in the shop and outside the shop with a negotiable price. Why all make-up items are there in the shop for sale.

LETS RATE TOPAZ BRIDAL SHOP WITH FOLLOWING CRITERIA.

  • Price. EXCELLENT. When I did my wedding the price of things then is similarly the same with this shop not withstanding the years. The price is also comparable to other unique and standard bridal shops around .

  • Location. Location map TOPAZ shop is very close to access road the address is very easy to locate .

  • Customer service. VERY GOOD. I know a good customer service representative by thier actions towards thier customers . When I entered this shop I was given a warm welcome and a seat while the test the powder on my skin before giving me my colour.

  • ENVIRONMENT. EXCELLENT When I was reviewing this shop every where was tidy, the shop has space for cars and fine artificial carpet grass on the walls and floors.

Conclusion

This business review was fruitful as I explained to the sales representative about steemit and what I'm using the photos for. She collected my number for mentorship and told me to expect her after this Christmas season because they are very busy this time. Steemit everywhere I go. Stay tuned.

This is my introductory post

I used my Samsung galaxy A8 phone to capture all the photos.

Special mention
@null
@eliany
@irawandedy
@waterjoe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done a great business review of Topaz bridal shop. This shop has quality wedding gowns and accessories. The growns and the earrings are unique. I like the foundation you are holding and I will stop by to get my color qnd type of foundation here. You have done an excellent review as always. I appreciate the effort you put in bringing this review to us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend. They are always there to serve us do well to visit.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curated by:@ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support SC06.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

itu adalah toko gaun yang sangat bagus dan sangat cocok di pakai oleh pengantin baru untuk resepsi pernikahan.

 2 years ago 

Interesting one I never knew this shop but with this review I will direct others to be here

Embrace the beauty of tradition with our quinceañera bouquets that symbolize grace and femininity. Our carefully arranged quinceanera bouquets feature a selection of flowers that complement your color scheme and theme. Whether you prefer a classic bouquet or a more contemporary arrangement, these bouquets are the perfect accessory to enhance your overall quinceañera aesthetic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42