THE DIARY GAME 14 May 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

Today, like every day, I had a beautiful morning. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. After that I had breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. I finished reading and made the bed. Then I swept the house. Then I went out a little. Went outside and played a little game with my younger brothers and sisters. Then I walked outside a little. I had a lot of fun. Then I came home.

20240514.jpg

Noon

Our corn broke today. I stood and saw the corn broken. Then everyone in the house brought the corn inside the house. So I helped a little. All the corn was brought home. After that I came home and prepared cold sarabat for everyone. Everyone is very tired working in the sun. So I made Sarabat. Then I went to shower. I took a bath and performed the Zohar prayer. After that I had lunch. After eating I slept a little.

20240514.jpg

Afternoon

After that, I woke up and offered Asr prayer. After the prayer, I suddenly thought about the shop's Piazu. Suddenly I wanted to eat a lot. Now there is no shop nearby to buy. So I made it myself for the first time.
I made it out of fear. Thinking whether I can or not. Even then I tried and succeeded in making Piyaju. I made it for the first time. Very good. I had a lot of fun eating it. Then I went out a little. I came for a walk. I talked to everyone. I had a lot of fun.

20240514.jpg

20240514.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I made some tea and ate it. Then I sat down to read the book. In the meantime, the current went out. It's very hot, so I went out for a walk. I walked outside for some time. After some time the current came. So I came home and sat down to read the book again.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Our search results show that all your post titles have the same title. This action can be categorized as "SPAM".

We hope you can understand and correct this error for your good and success on the Steemit platform.

Thanks

 2 months ago 

তাহলে কিভাবে টাইটেল দিতে হবে? আপনি একটু উদাহরণ সরূপ যদি দেখিয়ে দিতেন ভালো হইতো।

The corn really looks so fresh. It actually looks like it will be grounded right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70