THE DIARY GAME 12 June 2024 !! I bought a new mobile today

in Steem Entrepreneurs25 days ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started like everyday. Today morning was a little different for me. I feel a little happier today. After waking up, I freshened up and sat down to read a little. Although today I don't feel like teaching. After that I finished my daily work. I swept the house and made the bed. Then I ate. I will buy a new mobile today So I feel a little more happy. So without delay, I ate and got ready. Then I left the house to go to buy a mobile phone. Then I reached the station. It was nice to see so many trains together. So I took some pictures. walking on the road I feel very happy. Then I went to the showroom. I bought a phone that I like. Now the happiness seems to have doubled. It felt good to get a new phone. I was walking along the road so I thought I would take some pictures with the new phone and I also took a picture of the new phone. After that I came home dancing happily. I came home and showed the phone to my mother. My mother also liked it a lot. I showed the phone to everyone in the house one by one. Today seems like a happy day for me.

20240612.jpg20240612.jpg

20240612.jpg

20240612.jpg20240612.jpg

20240612.jpg

Noon

After that I came home and took some rest. Then I took a bath. I took a bath and ate. Today I went to buy a mobile phone and came home a little late, so Zohar prayer was not performed today. Then I walked a little. Took some pictures with my new phone.

20240612.jpg

Afternoon

Meanwhile, it was time for Asr prayer. Zohar prayer and Asr prayer together. Then I went out again. I walked a little. I talked a lot with everyone. Everyone saw my new phone. They also liked a lot. I felt pretty good. The day was very beautiful today.

Evening

Then I came home and offered Maghrib prayer. After that I sat down to read a book after having some breakfast. After reading, I had a little talk with my mother.

Night

In the meantime, it was time for Isha prayer. So I sat down to read a book after performing Isha prayer. Then my mother finished cooking. My mother called me to eat. So I went again and had dinner.
Then I came home and slept. I swept the bed and fixed the mosquito net. will sleep now.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27