THE DIARY GAME 09 June 2024 !! Bought our Eid cow today

in Steem Entrepreneurs28 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way as every day. I woke up and got fresh. I sat down to read after breakfast. After reading I finished my daily work. I cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. After having some food, I went out for a walk. I walked outside for a while. After some time, our Eid cow was brought. My father also went to buy cows. So he came home and called me to see the cow. After that I went to see my mother and my younger brother Duha together. I took Wafi with me. We have no place to keep cows in our house. So the cow is kept in the house of a neighbor. So I am going to their house to see the cows. There is a lot of water on the road due to rain during the night. Wafi slips in that water. There was a pea nearby and I took him to wash his feet. But the motor was off. So I took a picture of the pea. They brought our Eid cow so they looked very happy. I took a picture of the cow for this. Then there was a bunch of villages next to our house. So I went to see that cluster of villages. Then I took a picture of the cluster village. Then I was coming home. A man was drying paddy on the road. So I took a picture of rice.

20240609.jpg20240609.jpg
20240609.jpg20240609.jpg

20240609.jpg

Noon

Then I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. Then I went to have lunch. After eating my mother was working I was sitting and talking with my mother. It took my mother's time and my time too. Then I came home and slept.

20240609.jpg

Afternoon

After waking up, it was time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After the prayer, I went out a little. I walked outside for a while. Due to heavy rain last night, the tin of one's house broke. I took a picture of that house. Then I walked to the pond. A woman got into the water at the pond. I took a picture of him. Then I came home. I came and talked to everyone. Chatted outside for a while. It was quite fun.

20240609.jpg

Evening

In the meantime, it was time for Maghrib prayer. So I came home without delay. After coming home, I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. After having a light breakfast, I sat down to read. I read a book for a while and then I talked to my mother. My mother cooks at night So I didn't disturb him anymore. So I sat down to read again.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29