THE DIARY GAME 06 June 2024 !! Today at noon I let my father eat food

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

A very beautiful morning started like every day. I woke up and got fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read. After reading I finished some of my daily work. Tidy the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. After that I went out after having some food. I walked outside for a while. I went for a walk with Maliha. Then I went to grandmother's house. I talked a little with Grandmother. After that I left Maliha to her mother and came to my house. After that I came home and helped my mother in the work. After that I went to my great uncle's house. I had a little chat with my grandmother and cousins. Grandmother asked me to pick up gourds and chillies from their tree. So again I plucked gourds and ripe chillies from the tree. So I took a picture of bitter gourd and pepper. After talking a little, I came back home.

20240606.jpg

20240606.jpg20240606.jpg
Noon

I came home and took a bath. I finished the bath and performed Zohr prayer. After praying, we had lunch. My mother took a bath. So I let my father have lunch. I also sat down to eat with my father. After eating, I left all the food in the refrigerator. Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

I woke up and offered Asr prayer. Then my mother let me eat mangoes. So I ate mango. And I took a picture of the mango. Then I went out a little. I took a walk outside. I talked to my mother. After some time a man came home with fish. Calling my father whether to take fish. So I came home again and called my father. My father bought fish.

20240606.jpg20240606.jpg
Evening

By then it was evening. So I came home without delay. I came home and performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I had a light breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for a while.

Night

Then I performed ablution. Then I prayed Isha prayer. After the prayer, I sat down to read again. My mother's cooking is not finished. So I sat down to read again. Then when my mother finished cooking, she called me to eat. After that I had dinner. Then I read the book again for a while. I finished reading and got ready for sleep. I fixed the bed. I put on a mosquito net and slept. This is how my day went.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 last month 

আফা টুইটারের লিংক দিতে মনে হয় ভুলে গেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39