THE DIARY GAME 03 June 2024 !! Today my mother and I planted flower plants in tubs at home

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month (edited)

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240603.jpg

My morning started like everyday. I woke up and got fresh. After having a little breakfast, I sat down to read. I finished reading and cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then I ate some food. Then I went out for a walk. After walking for some time, I came home. Then I talked to my mother a little. After many days my mother came from my elder sister's house. And I have a cold so my mom buys me an inhaler. Then I talked with my mother.

20240603.jpg

Noon

Then me and my mother went out. We have a tub outside. I cleaned it and brought it home. Then I filled it with soil. Then I planted a tree on it. I like to plant trees. Then there were some other trees on the side. Weeded them too. I did a lot of work today. The whole afternoon was spent behind my trees and my garden. No time was wasted. I did a job that I like. So enjoying the time

20240603.jpg

20240603.jpg

Afternoon

I couldn't perform Zuhr prayer today while doing these things After finishing the work, I took a bath first. As soon as he came out of the bathroom after taking a bath, he gave the call to Asr prayer. Then I ate some food. After that I prayed Asr. I finished the prayer and went out. Went out for a walk with my cousins. I enjoy spending time with them. I walked outside for a while and came home again.

20240603.jpg

20240603.jpg

Evening

It was evening, so I prayed Maghrib without delay. After finishing the prayer, I had a light breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. I chatted with my mother again while reading. I read books at night and read books in the morning. My book is not read all day. Actually I don't want to read the book. Our house is in the village. I often work with my mother. My elder sister got married. Now I am at home with my younger brother. My younger brother studies in madrasa. I always help my mother at home. This is how my whole day went.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
June 3, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29