You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Making money from garbage"

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Hello my pakistanian friend, If people in your locality doesn't know the importance of proper disposal of waste, i think you can create awareness, so them how useful organic waste can be to crops. If you have recycling companies in town, it better you start doing the agent work by collecting plastics, metal scraps, broken bottles to recycling companies. Goodluck friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank my friend for reading my post complete and leaving such a beautiful comment on my post your ideas abut the awareness I like very much and i wnat yo work on this it is very important to give the awareness all people how we menae and utlize our waste follow the different method and steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45