"Making money from garbage"

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Aslam o Alikum All

Hope your all doing well. Today I here to participate in this beautiful Contest "Making money from garbage" This beautiful Contest orgenized by my senior Steemins Fried @mainuna . I am very thankful my friend to organized this amazing and beautiful contest in this community. Here my entry please read complete amd don't forget to leave a beautiful comment under post.
Let's start our today task without any more daley of time


recycle-29227_1280.webp

source

Have you ever made money from garbage? How did you do that?

Yes in last month i made money by recycle the garbage Atom. It is my first experience and very short i not work on wide ranger. I tell you story about this in last month my friend changed their bike battery the old battery they sat in to dustbin. I picked it and save at hostal i thought in future they are useable for my bike. At the end of month my bike battery totally dead.I check it mechanic they told it's changed with new one i take time and bring the Old battery when we checked it that's working we charged it and fix in my bike. I store the amount of new battery to fix the old battery i feel very good after save the money. Now i thought if we purchased all old battery and charged it agin and seel in half price this is veery beneficial for us.

How do you use products made from garbage?

Many products now a days used by the made of garbage. First of all we need to before used to identify the product is this is recycle and upcycled by materials. Chek the product interaction with our daily life. We meed to remember in mind to dispose again after Used it one time because if we don't dispose after used the recycling of product. Another one again it used and they don't know harmful effect of this product Used after recycling. At the end step we need to spread awareness around the befits of recycling amd upcycled things.This is very beneficial for All of Us.

garbage-5400780_1280.jpg
source


How to use your home garbage?

I am living in a small village where people are not Well educated.They not store garbage in proper way. That's why my home garbage is also not collect in proper way. My home garbage is collect in small area and after some time in our village they sold out in very cheap price which is not good act. If we recaylce from our garbage we save much money and time in buying new things. In future we all awareness about this the garbage is not a useless many things are useable and recaylce if we want yo do.


Are there any factories in your area that make money from garbage? If so how do they work there?

In Last paragraph i mention i am living in small village where not proper way to collect the garbage and not recycling the item's. But in future my aim to make a bio gass with waste of feacl material of our animals.
Last Day is am reading about this process how we made home bio gass with our animals fecal material and waste if animals.
We made Bio gas with simple step follow.

1- Collect the Feedstock

In this steps we collect the food, waste, crop, residual and animal manure.

2- Dignesition

We stored all teh feedstock in the area sealed where they breakdown in to anaerobic bacteria.

3- Gas Collection

After breakdown the methane gas come on the top of surface where they collect for use.

teapots-1858601_1280.jpg

source


This is my knowledge About how we use the garbage in to useful thing. In future i fit in my village and used for benefits of all. This is my entry about this hope you all like i also invited my friend to participate in this beautiful Contest
@kryptodenno @msharif @nainaztengra @stef1
@sualeha i requested to all of you show your interest about this contest.

Thank you All ❤️

Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

IMG_20240311_135353.jpg

Regard@huraira50

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI34.1 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 13, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

  • Your battery recycling method was very nice. Very nicely presented. I hope you will be able to earn in your village from garbage.
    Kind regards,
    Steem Entrepreneurs Team
 4 months ago 

Thank for kind evaluation

 4 months ago 

Hello my pakistanian friend, If people in your locality doesn't know the importance of proper disposal of waste, i think you can create awareness, so them how useful organic waste can be to crops. If you have recycling companies in town, it better you start doing the agent work by collecting plastics, metal scraps, broken bottles to recycling companies. Goodluck friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank my friend for reading my post complete and leaving such a beautiful comment on my post your ideas abut the awareness I like very much and i wnat yo work on this it is very important to give the awareness all people how we menae and utlize our waste follow the different method and steps

 4 months ago 

Greetings my brother @mainuna

My Post payout and i have not receive booming support on this post how i Achive my booming rewards because you Know a days booming support is not easy and my account not receive from 2 day's

Please guide me about this phenomena

 4 months ago 

Keep you posting. Previous posts will be supported.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45